Sumiya龟峰庵 Sumiya Kiho-an / すみや亀峰菴

Sumiya龟峰庵用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 61件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.6 服务 : 4.7
餐饮 : 4.5 洗浴设备 : 4.5
环境 : 3.9 交通 : 4.1

Sandy

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/05/06 住宿日 2019/05/04 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 丹波牛肉寿喜烧方案


酒店服务非常好,每个人都笑脸相迎,有露天风吕,环境优美,让人感觉放松心情。晚上的丹波牛肉寿喜烧更是惊喜,味道好极了!

楷宝宝妈

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

朋友

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/12/05 住宿日 2018/11/26 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


接待处有个中日混血姑娘,所以语言没问题。我们是11月26日入住,这个时间段只能在一个人工搭建的花园内赏叶枫,院内用灯做出的一些圣诞造型,很粗糙不建议去。酒店晚餐很好吃,早餐是自助的,没有一般温泉酒店配套早餐来的排场大。忘记向前台小姑娘了解温泉情况了,不知道水是不是天然的。

Jerry

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

团体

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/11/14


酒店位置有点偏,但这样正使得环境相当的幽静,温泉,休息室的钢琴,都充满了舒适感。很棒的体验!

CHANG

女性 / 50-59岁 / 中国

朋友

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/04/21


服务态度很好,食物也很nice。虽然离龟冈站有点距离,但是酒店有班车接送,所以还是很方便的,而且因为第二天我们要去龟冈乘船,他们特别送我们去乘船的地方。因为我们还有一个10岁的儿童,酒店特别为儿童准备了适合的食物。

Oliver

男性 / 40-49岁 / 美国

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/05/08 住宿日 2019/04/26 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Simply amazing! If you take their complimentary shuttle you are greeted the moment you get off their bus and taken to a room where you are checked-in. While you wait you are served green tea and some snacks. Everything from their customer service, hospitality, food, room, etc. it was perfect. I will definitely stay here again!

natca

男性 / 20-29岁 / 香港

情侣

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/12/17 住宿日 2018/12/16 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Fun and attentive service, however they did not come get our bags for checkout. Food was good but slightly less portioned for breakfast then normally expected. Onsen was great, the indoor onsen was average but the smaller outdoors ones were the highlight. The ryokan does not have tea or water/snacks throughout the facility so that was a let down, only one water fountain was available while resting. They did not bring additional hot water or tea bags to our room as they have a cafe and bar but you have to pay to use that. Service was really nice and our server at dinner was very conversative and informative.

Vince

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/11/28 住宿日 2018/11/27 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Parking lot right next to the hot springs hotel. We paid 3000 yen extra to enjoy a private onsen for the family. Total came out to be 81000 yen for a nights stay for family of five, which includes lunch and dinner inside the room. Great service, attentive to our needs. Overall a greater experience out of the two onsens on this trip.

Lovely

女性 / 50-59岁 / 美国(夏威夷)

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/09/23 住宿日 2018/09/10 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Relaxation at its best. This was the last leg of our Kyoto trip. Our room with the private open-air bath was wonderful. We also used the public bath which was a good experience and spacious, especially the open-air public bath. Kyo-Kaisekii meals were great. You didn’t even have to get dressed up. We took our baths, then got dressed in the Yucatán’s supplied by the hotel, and noticed most others wore these comfortable Yukata to all meals. All meals in The dining room were private rooms anyway. Luckily for us as we do not speak Japanese our prior hotel made arrangements for Sumiya Kiso-an’s Free shuttle from the train station. Otherwise we would have been confused as the hotel is quite a distance from the train. Which actually lends to the feeling of remoteness from a city and a relaxing visit. We took the train to see Nara and the bamboo gardens, both short trips by train.

Jessica Wei

女性 / 30-39岁 / 加拿大

情侣

3.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/05/28 住宿日 2018/05/25 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Tamba Beef Shabu-Shabu Plan


I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and staffs are very attentive and nice.

Gan

男性 / 50-59岁 / 澳大利亚

一人旅行

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/12/18 住宿日 2017/11/17 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Tamba Beef Sukiyaki Plan


Lovely hotel on the outskirts of Kameoka. The food here was superb, the highlight being one of the best sukiyaki meals I ever had made with fresh ingredients and delicious tamba beef. The room was large and comfortable and a relaxing hot spring. Staff were friendly and helpful and are good at handling foreign guests. While it is a reasonable distance from Kameoka station they have a shuttle bus service. It is also near a major road but the ryokan doesn't get any noise from it.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: