延历寺会馆 Enryakuji Kaikan / 延暦寺会館

延历寺会馆用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 25件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.8 服务 : 4.6
餐饮 : 4.2 洗浴设备 : 4.3
环境 : 4.6 交通 : 4.0

卫斯里

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/06/29


环境一流, 交通不便, 可能由于是寺庙会馆的原因,服务一般, 餐食全部是素的, 没有挑选

Jikan

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

一人旅行

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/04/06


浴池可以俯视琵琶湖,感觉不错。

Mei

女性 / 20岁未满 / 中国

夫妇

4.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/01/03


房间可以看到琵琶湖,风景很好;冬季很暖和,大浴池不是全天开放比较遗憾。酒店的接送服务很好,否则交通不太方便。饮食服务很热情,但是食物感觉一般,也没有什么其他的选择。不过总体评价很好。

Genku

男性 / 60岁以上 / 澳大利亚

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/07/09 住宿日 2019/06/24 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 [2 to 6-Night Stay Discount] JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Wonderful hotel and facilities, excellent staff. The food was top quality. Clean, quiet. I had a wonderful stay, thanks.

Ricky Ueno

男性 / 40-49岁 / 美国

朋友

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/07/06 住宿日 2019/07/02 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 [30-Day Early Bird Discount] Special Price Plan


Hard to reach, but what an amazing experience! After the heat and crowds of Kyoto, Mt Hiei was cool and secluded. The hotel exceeded expectations. The view of Lake Biwa was gorgeous. The food was a delicious and unique vegan treat.

walker

女性 / 30-39岁 / 澳大利亚

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/12/25 住宿日 2018/12/22 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 [60-Day Early Bird Discount] JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Great experience staying at the kaikan. Perhaps felt more like a hotel than expected. But it's in a very beautiful location with excellent food.

Paola Mannaro

女性 / 50-59岁 / 日本

一人旅行

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/04/29 住宿日 2018/04/26 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


One of the best views in Japan from ALL rooms, and from the enormous baths and dining areas. Just stunning. Overall one of the best value places I have ever stayed in Japan. The 'Kaikan' is in the heart of the Buddhist temple complex of Mount Hiei. The 700 yen Mount Hiei daily pass covers ALL THREE of the temple complex areas. These 3 areas are separated by gorgeous hill walks, with magnificent scenery, around 2.4km apart. Buses if you don't wish to walk. There is a fantastic map in English, to navigate all three sites. The mornings and evenings are absolutely serene and delightful for solitary walks or meditation.


Elodie

女性 / 20-29岁 / 英国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/04/24


I stayed here with my parents and two younger sisters, and found this a really lovely retreat, if a little pricey. We had a gorgeous view of Lake Biwa from our room and people came in to make up our futons for us, which was a nice touch. The vegetarian meals were beautifully presented and I thought really delicious, although I have to say my younger sisters, who are not big fans of tofu or pickled foods, struggled a bit. The shared bath was my favourite part of our stay, where you could relax in the steaming water and enjoy another stunning view over the mountainside and lake. I had a wonderful time, but I would say in hindsight that the Enryakuji Kaikan is an experience perhaps better suited to older people who can fully appreciate the history of the temple, the sophisticated food and the tranquil atmosphere.

m.ella

女性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/11


We loved our stay here! It was easy to get to, and so convenient to explore the many gems nearby. We loved exploring the grounds, taking the cable car up the mountain, and mostly the lake-view. Highly recommend this location!

Fumi

女性 / 30-39岁 / 菲律宾

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/01/05


They gave us lake view even we only requested for the mountain view. The view was fantastic. They gave us a private room for our dinner/breakfast. Very good service.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: