奥田旅馆 Ryokan Okuda / 旅館 おくだ

奥田旅馆用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 54件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.4 服务 : 4.7
餐饮 : 4.2 洗浴设备 : 4.2
环境 : 4.6 交通 : 4.4

naddia_d

澳大利亚

团体

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2009/07/20


the friendliest staff. they dont speak much english but the went out of there way to make us feel so welcome

christina

中国

团体

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2009/05/26


For those who wants to get some traditional experience of Japan, this Ryokan is a good choice. The owner and staff are all very nice people who provided excellent service.

japanal

澳大利亚

团体

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2009/05/24

kitty

比利时

情侣

3.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 1.0
投稿日 2009/05/12


nice hostel quite cheap but old personnel and curfew at 11pm we tried to come back at 2.30 during the night (there was a buzzer) but nobody woke up to open the door, small breakfast for free bread and fruit ok - well situated but not easy to find name of the hostel in japanese but thanks to japanese people we could find it after 30min!!!
rooms and bath really nice but horrible toilet smell in the rest of the hostel
not easy to communicate with staff but they tried to be nice ok for 1 or 2 nights not more

thiago

巴西

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2009/04/25


it is a family hotel, we didnt have any meals there, but ws really nice and traditional ryokan.....easy location,close to shops,restaurants.
easy to get to any where in kyoto.
i loved and defenetely recommend

aspro

奧地利

情侣

3.3
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2009/04/22


very sympathetic people and location; we knew from "lonly planet guide", that it's difficult to find; but we passed by twice without recognizing it...but it was quite warm this day and we were quite tired. all in all we were very satisfied to make this authentic experiance. please do not change anything, and stay like yoou are, we will appreciate to coming back!

MelbourneSwen

澳大利亚

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2009/01/14


Very nice place. We had a great time and really enjoyed the experience.
Easy to get to, only thing is that the sign is only in Japanense, so a tad hard to find!! We liked it alot and would recommend it.

Kay

女性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/11/10


謝謝民宿主人的熱情接待,TOMIO桑人很客氣,有問必答!! 地點方便要到附近的景點都很快、房子雖然較舊但裡面打掃的很乾淨,日式的廂房帶領我們到另一種傳統的氛圍!!!下次有機會到京都會想要再住在這裡!!

pluto

女性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/06/28


民宿老闆很親切,民宿離址園也很近,附近還有間24hrs的超市,下次去京都還會再去住的

ty

女性 / 20-29岁 / 香港

朋友

4.4
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/04/09


很有歷史的旅館,很有風味。伯伯很親切友善,位置亦很近清水寺。值得推介。

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: