奥田旅馆 Ryokan Okuda / 旅館 おくだ

奥田旅馆用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 54件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.4 服务 : 4.7
餐饮 : 4.2 洗浴设备 : 4.2
环境 : 4.6 交通 : 4.4

Mrs Rowdy

澳大利亚

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2012/11/14


We had a wonderful 2 nights stay in Gion. I would certainly recommend it to my friends.

澳大利亚

团体

3.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2012/11/04


Our ensuite toilet/shower was very mouldy and there was no hot water.
The communal facilities were clean.
As there was no front door key for guests,we had to wake our host at midnight to let us in.

Hello Kitty

澳大利亚

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2012/08/22


Go for it. This Ryokan is excellent. I've stayed there twice now, back in 2010 with my Mother and my Aunt for 3 nights, and again up until yesterday for 4 nights with my partner. Mr Tomio is a fabulous host and the ryokan is clean, traditional and a complete experience in itself. The hot bath is to die for. Just book this ryokan and treat yourself to an amazingly comfortable stay. You won't regret it. Right near the Maiko san on Hanami koji too, 5 minute walk ... I would recommend this Ryokan in a heart beat.

澳大利亚

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2012/06/14


Amazing authentic experience. The host was friendly and very punctual, and the ryokan very private and intimate.

Arwen

新加坡

其他

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2012/04/26


The owner didn't speak much English but we were able to communicate and he took very good care of us. He even walked us to the bus stop to make sure we found the right bus to Kyoto Station. Breakfast was very simple: toast, coffee and fruit but it was nicely presented. Dinner isn't included but there are many cute places to eat nearby including Shin which was EXCELLENT and a little bar with a painting of an octopus out front which only serves octopus sashimi and takoyaki.

Marse

西班牙

情侣

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2012/04/17


El ryokan esta en una situacion excelente, justo en el barrio de Gion. Aunque al principio pueda resultar mas complicado llegar, una vez que te ubicas, esta paralelo a la calle principal de Gion, donde estan todos los restaurantes y se puede ver Geishas. El trato es muy bueno, el dueño es atento y amable, a pesar de su limitado nivel de ingles, pero siempre dispuesto a ayudar. La habitacion era amplia y espaciosa y estaba muy limpia. El baño comun era muy agradable y tambien estaba impoluto. Estupenda relacion calidad precio, gran experiencia en ryokan a precio razonable

澳大利亚

情侣

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2012/03/27

Dan

加拿大

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2012/03/14


Wonderful hosts! Very helpful and courteous. We recommend this Ryokan to anyone looking for an authentic Ryokan experience. Arigato gozaimas!

Fred

瑞士

其他

4.4
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2011/12/11

Lissa

澳大利亚

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2010/07/11


It wasnt difficult to find but maybe the map could've been clearer. The owner couples were very nice and we really enjoyed our stay.
The owners were very accomodation and the room was very comfortable though slightly old which is expected as it was a ryokan.
The price didnt include meals but we were provided with a continental breakfast of toast, coffee and fruit but was very enjoyable.

It's a small place in a quiet area. Very enjoyable stay. Very recommended.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: