奥田旅馆 Ryokan Okuda / 旅館 おくだ

奥田旅馆用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 54件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.4 服务 : 4.7
餐饮 : 4.2 洗浴设备 : 4.2
环境 : 4.6 交通 : 4.4

茶茶

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/11/17


非常好,房間很大很舒服,店主是個慈祥的老爺爺,我們回來前還把空調提前打開了,女主人還送了小茶點,位置也好,住的很滿意

michele

男性 / 50-59岁 / 意大利

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/04/09


real Japan.
Unlike any "normal" hotel, we felt to be in Japan only at this Ryokan, with the four beds on the floor, another room for luggage, the bath (clean) outside and the owner who could hardly speak any English, but has been much kinder than other hotel reception.
I advise to go there to feel you are in Japan and to be in an excellent position in teh center of Gion, close to many attraction that may be reached by foot.

Chia

男性 / 40-49岁 / 马来西亚

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.4
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/12/12


The ryokan is easy enough to find, the rooms my family stayed were cozy and spacious. One thing I must compliment here is the ryokan owner Tomiyo San, who is extremely friendly and thoughtful. I only stayed for a night, he made sure the stay was comfortable for us during the winter in Kyoto, and insisted to buy us a breakfast the next morning although my package didn't include any meal. If I come back to Kyoto in future I will definitely choose Ryokan Okuda without hesitation.

wenwen

女性 / 20-29岁 / 澳大利亚

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/11/28


Very cute ryokan located in the main street of Gion. Easy access the main attractions of Gion and can easily catch the city bus for sightseeing. Very neat and clean. The old man running the place was extremely friendly and nice. He helped me book kimono hire for the next day as I missed my booking on the day. The ryokan also have a very cute bath and traditional set of japanese sleepwear to wear. Would go again definitely.

Nicobramba

女性 / 50-59岁 / 意大利

夫妇

2.7
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 1.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2014/05/07


The host was very gentil and friendly. The house was quite dirty. In our bathroom there was a lot of black mold on the walls.

Ponx

男性 / 30-39岁 / 印度尼西亚

情侣

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/04/29


This is our first time trying Ryokan. Ryokan Okuda location is good, just in front of a famous temple/shrine in Gion. It was a bit hard to find it (I was coming from Gion Shijo St), luckily I learned how to read Hiragana. The room was nice, lots of space, got AC too. The hot bath is separated from room, that was ok. The caretaker was very nice. Though he couldn't speak fluently but he understands some. Also, he made a free breakfast for us and we really love the bread (yummy). Somehow it was a bit overprice, but maybe it is a standard price for a ryokan.

raymond

男性 / 30-39岁 / 菲律宾

夫妇

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/04/15


The place is great! You really get a feel of an old Japanese house. The owner/host has been fantastic and very helpful to us. He had difficulty speaking English but we still got to communicate well. He just needs to work on the water heater as it takes time to get the hot water going. :) We will consider getting the same place when we go back. :)

RoryMac

男性 / 60岁以上 / 英国

其他

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/03/27


Hard to think how it could have been better, it was an old-world Japanese family run hotel, the manager was very friendly helpful and welcoming. Would definitely stay again.

Olga

俄罗斯

情侣

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2013/11/25


We enjoyed our stay in Ryokan Okuda. It felt like a very traditional and personal experience. The owner is the soul of the place, and he was really charming and caring. Location is also superb, right in the middle of Gion on a small side street.

The only inconvenience was that our bathroom was quite cold and we had to wait for a while for the shower to heat up, but we didn't mind too much.

Eppu

芬兰

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2013/10/23

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: