通知

北京时间 12月31日(二)20 : 30~1月3日(五)12:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。欲了解更多信息请点击此处

清水小路 坂之酒店 京都 Saka Hotel Kyoto / 清水小路 坂のホテル京都

清水小路 坂之酒店 京都用户评价

Total Score

4.7用户评价件数: 18件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.9 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.7 洗浴设备 : 4.9
环境 : 4.6 交通 : 4.4

Sweet chai

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2019/03/11 住宿日 2019/03/05 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 Healthy Japanese-style Breakfast with Kyoto Ingredients Plan


Beautifully appointed ryokan in an excellent location off the main roads. An easy walk to all the good spots and not too far from the Kiyomizu subway (the walk back to the station is a little easier with luggage as it's downhill) and even closer to the bus stop. Staff were always friendly and attentive. The wife is pescatarian and we only had to inform them once at the start and the staff noted this for all subsequent breakfasts (and one kisaki dinner) seemlessly; the meals were also all delicious. The private bath was totally worth the extra money and a really great way to spend the evenings before bed, especially in the cool early March weather when we visited. The weather was unfortunately rainy the 3 days we spend in Kyoto but having this ryokan as our base made things a lot better and would stay here again in the future.

Research guy

男性 / 60岁以上 / 澳大利亚

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/09/07 住宿日 2018/09/05 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 Kyoto Miketsukuni Select Kaiseki Course Dinner with Kuroge Wagyu Beef Fillet Steak + Kyoto Local Sake & Japanese Sake Taste Testing at Dinner Plan


We had a wonderful stay - it was a special evening for my wife and I and the staff made it even more special

IF

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

团体

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/05/15 住宿日 2018/04/18 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房


This hotel was AMAZING! The location is very close to many temples within walking distance. Staff was fantastic- generous and helpful at all times. The private onsen (open air bath) was so peaceful, relaxing, and comfortable. We splurged on this hotel for our trip, and it was worth it to truly add to the overall Japanese experience!

Fanny

女性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/07/05 住宿日 2018/06/16 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 【「京都御食國」特選懷石料理晚餐方案】附黑毛和牛菲力牛排


因有行李,由京都站乘搭的士前往大約10分鐘 (1,000Yen左右)。酒店很美, 很舒適, 很有度假的氣氛。可步行至清水寺。早餐晚餐都非常豐富, 老公唔食魚/魚生, 酒店都特意為他更改餐單,服務一流。只是和職員以英語溝通很有難度!

Marie

女性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

朋友

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/05/31 住宿日 2018/05/28 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人大床房
住宿方案 京都食材健康日式早餐方案


床鋪十分舒適,環景清靜,京都風味早餐好吃,可步行至清水寺。

Cherry

女性 / 20-29岁 / 澳门

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/08/26 住宿日 2019/08/23 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 京都食材健康日式早餐方案


很舒適的體驗,下次會再來

一家大晒

男性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

一人旅行

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/02/27 住宿日 2018/02/21 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人双床房


“一切都非常满意,风景很好,员工态度也非常好,早餐非常好吃”
“絕佳的日本住宿體驗 坐在日式踏踏米上...”
“很满意!如果经济允许会想在这里住上两个月。”

m4miao

女性 / 30-39岁 / 澳大利亚

团体

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/03/14 住宿日 2019/03/12 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 【京都御食國懷石料理晚餐方案】晚餐附京都當地酒品酒組(日本酒3種)


很好的酒店,服務十分好

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: