通知

北京时间 11月28日(四)01:00起,本站将终止「旅行团」和「票券」的预订受理,敬请注意。

清水小路 坂之酒店 京都 Saka Hotel Kyoto / 清水小路 坂のホテル京都

清水小路 坂之酒店 京都用户评价

Total Score

4.7用户评价件数: 18件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.9 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.7 洗浴设备 : 4.9
环境 : 4.6 交通 : 4.4

Jaywang2007

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/01/30 住宿日 2019/01/24 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 【京都御食国特选怀石料理晚餐】附黑毛和牛菲力牛排+晚餐时附京都当地酒、日本酒3种方案


酒店位置非常好,就在清水寺上山的路口。早晨七点多吃完早就和太太从酒店一路漫步上山参拜,清晨雪后和清水寺很美、很幽静。餐饮只能说在同档次的酒店中没有特别出彩的地方,中规中矩。记得一定要尝试付费的私人泡池,绝对完美的体验!

MC

女性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

团体

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/01/06 住宿日 2018/12/18 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房


Very nice hotel. Newly opened, We had a pleasant stay, Staff are very friendly, we love to stay in the guest room to enjoy the free drinks.

Louis

男性 / 30-39岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/12/10 住宿日 2018/11/22 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 三人房
住宿方案 Kyoto Miketsukuni Select Kaiseki Course Dinner with Kuroge Wagyu Beef Fillet Steak + Kyoto Local Sake & Japanese Sake Taste Testing at Dinner Plan


Very good service in a nice ryokan. Food was fantastic and service very attentive. Unfortunately we met a public holiday during our stay and couldn't try to room we wished. But surely recommended!

Philip

男性 / 50-59岁 / 英国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/10/04 住宿日 2019/09/25 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 Healthy Japanese-style Breakfast with Kyoto Ingredients Plan


We stayed in the Saka Hotel Kyoto for 4 nights during the Rugby World Cup. We were the only Western guests staying at the time.
Immaculate hotel, with very nice facilities. Not very busy; seems quite new and not yet fully established. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
We did not use the hotel for an evening meal (too many excellent alternatives in town..) but the traditional Japanese breakfasts were very nice and beautifully presented. (Slightly weirdly one day we were given an ‘American breakfast’ instead of the Japanese of the three other days; in fact very nice as well.)
Our room had a nice wooden ‘box’ bath and we also hired the private bath; good value (we thought) at 400yen for 45mins; a really nice facility.
There are possibly better located hotels in Kyoto but as we walked the length and breadth of Kyoto visiting all the sites, 15 minutes or so into town wasn’t too bad.

Great Hotel

男性 / 40-49岁 / 美国

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/03/30 住宿日 2019/03/28 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人大床房
住宿方案 Free 50-Minute Private Scenic View Bath Session Plan


This hotel is top notch! The service here is second to none. From the moment you enter, they cater to your every need. The room is very spacious with tons of amenities(coffee, water, tea, robes, etc). The location is about a 1500-2000 yen taxi ride from Kyoto station depending on traffic. The private Onsen is a plus (must reserve at a cost). In all a great hotel!

Jill

女性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2018/07/13 住宿日 2018/07/07 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房


This hotel is a new, small, quiet boutique hotel that caters to Japanese visitors, some families, but mostly couples. It has a spa-like feel with western-style beds. The room with an open air bath that was fabulous. They did speak limited English.

Our only problem was trying to go to the restaurant, which you must reserve in advance (even though it appeared empty). We were just looking for a small bite, after traveling all day.

Be sure to have a map with directions to give to taxi drivers, none were familiar with the hotel, even after giving them the address. Best to tell them its near Kiyomizu Temple, and help direct from there.

Ezi

男性 / 60岁以上 / 澳大利亚

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/06/10 住宿日 2019/05/25 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 Japanese Kuroge Wagyu Beef Sukiyaki Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


The experience was very good. The food for breakfast and dinner was totally Japanese presented and served at the highest standard. The consideration of the hotel was evident when on the morning after checking in the menu for us was either in English or bilingual. The staff where very considerate. After a cruise when you don’t leave your western style of food, etc to stay 4 days there was to get a deeper understanding of Japanese culture. Transport was nearby and navigating to the various sites easy.

loujyl

女性 / 20-29岁 / 英国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/11/02 住宿日 2019/10/25 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 Japanese Kuroge Wagyu Beef Shabu-Shabu Hot Pot Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


Booked 2 Superior Twin Rooms for the four of us along with the dinner and breakfast package.

Arrived 12pm, our rooms were not ready until 3pm, we left our luggage and walked to Kiyomizu temple which was around the corner. Yasaka shrine is also very close.

Returned at 3pm to be welcomed with hot tea and a sweet snack before being shown our room by one of the staff who spoke English – I didn't get her name but would like to thank her for looking after us!

Dinner was amazing, we didn't finish our rice so they offered to make it into onigiri (along with some pickled sides) for us to bring back to our rooms. Breakfast was just as good.

Absolutely in awe of the hotel, food and service. Small details taken care of, like luggage waiting for us in our rooms and allowing us to eat together as a family despite booking 2 rooms with different dinner sets.

Thank you to everyone at the hotel for being so professional, would love to stay again if we get the chance!

lou

男性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/07/12 住宿日 2019/07/09 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 Kyoto Miketsukuni Select Kaiseki Course Dinner with Kuroge Wagyu Beef Fillet Steak Plan


Exquisite service and premium quality

Spent the night with a kaiseki dinner and private bath. The ladies at the service counter were really helpful and professional in addressing our queries about the menu and we felt very apologetic we didn’t check before hand, our dinner server Yu was such a pleasant and lovely host making conversation the best she could and recommending different things to do around Kyoto.

Highly recommend the bath, seasonal baths, kaiseki and really near to attractions

Eve H.

女性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/07/02 住宿日 2019/05/30 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 No Refund Plan (Cancellation fee applies from the time of booking)


Absolutely loved it here! The room was a good size and lovely wooden tub. The staff was great, nice and helpful.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: