通知

目前由于系统维修,您可能会在检索中遇到问题。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。
此外,由于19号台风的影响,客户服务热线比较繁忙。如果无法连接,请尝试再次致电,或通过电子邮件与我们联系。

清水小路 坂之酒店 京都 Saka Hotel Kyoto / 清水小路 坂のホテル京都

清水小路 坂之酒店 京都用户评价

Total Score

4.7用户评价件数: 17件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.9 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.7 洗浴设备 : 4.9
环境 : 4.6 交通 : 4.4

Jaywang2007

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/01/30 住宿日 2019/01/24 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 【京都御食国特选怀石料理晚餐】附黑毛和牛菲力牛排+晚餐时附京都当地酒、日本酒3种方案


酒店位置非常好,就在清水寺上山的路口。早晨七点多吃完早就和太太从酒店一路漫步上山参拜,清晨雪后和清水寺很美、很幽静。餐饮只能说在同档次的酒店中没有特别出彩的地方,中规中矩。记得一定要尝试付费的私人泡池,绝对完美的体验!

Philip

男性 / 50-59岁 / 英国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/10/04 住宿日 2019/09/25 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 Healthy Japanese-style Breakfast with Kyoto Ingredients Plan


We stayed in the Saka Hotel Kyoto for 4 nights during the Rugby World Cup. We were the only Western guests staying at the time.
Immaculate hotel, with very nice facilities. Not very busy; seems quite new and not yet fully established. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
We did not use the hotel for an evening meal (too many excellent alternatives in town..) but the traditional Japanese breakfasts were very nice and beautifully presented. (Slightly weirdly one day we were given an ‘American breakfast’ instead of the Japanese of the three other days; in fact very nice as well.)
Our room had a nice wooden ‘box’ bath and we also hired the private bath; good value (we thought) at 400yen for 45mins; a really nice facility.
There are possibly better located hotels in Kyoto but as we walked the length and breadth of Kyoto visiting all the sites, 15 minutes or so into town wasn’t too bad.

lou

男性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/07/12 住宿日 2019/07/09 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 Kyoto Miketsukuni Select Kaiseki Course Dinner with Kuroge Wagyu Beef Fillet Steak Plan


Exquisite service and premium quality

Spent the night with a kaiseki dinner and private bath. The ladies at the service counter were really helpful and professional in addressing our queries about the menu and we felt very apologetic we didn’t check before hand, our dinner server Yu was such a pleasant and lovely host making conversation the best she could and recommending different things to do around Kyoto.

Highly recommend the bath, seasonal baths, kaiseki and really near to attractions

Eve H.

女性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/07/02 住宿日 2019/05/30 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 No Refund Plan (Cancellation fee applies from the time of booking)


Absolutely loved it here! The room was a good size and lovely wooden tub. The staff was great, nice and helpful.

Ezi

男性 / 60岁以上 / 澳大利亚

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/06/10 住宿日 2019/05/25 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 Japanese Kuroge Wagyu Beef Sukiyaki Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


The experience was very good. The food for breakfast and dinner was totally Japanese presented and served at the highest standard. The consideration of the hotel was evident when on the morning after checking in the menu for us was either in English or bilingual. The staff where very considerate. After a cruise when you don’t leave your western style of food, etc to stay 4 days there was to get a deeper understanding of Japanese culture. Transport was nearby and navigating to the various sites easy.

Great Hotel

男性 / 40-49岁 / 美国

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/03/30 住宿日 2019/03/28 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人大床房
住宿方案 Free 50-Minute Private Scenic View Bath Session Plan


This hotel is top notch! The service here is second to none. From the moment you enter, they cater to your every need. The room is very spacious with tons of amenities(coffee, water, tea, robes, etc). The location is about a 1500-2000 yen taxi ride from Kyoto station depending on traffic. The private Onsen is a plus (must reserve at a cost). In all a great hotel!

Sweet chai

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2019/03/11 住宿日 2019/03/05 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 Healthy Japanese-style Breakfast with Kyoto Ingredients Plan


Beautifully appointed ryokan in an excellent location off the main roads. An easy walk to all the good spots and not too far from the Kiyomizu subway (the walk back to the station is a little easier with luggage as it's downhill) and even closer to the bus stop. Staff were always friendly and attentive. The wife is pescatarian and we only had to inform them once at the start and the staff noted this for all subsequent breakfasts (and one kisaki dinner) seemlessly; the meals were also all delicious. The private bath was totally worth the extra money and a really great way to spend the evenings before bed, especially in the cool early March weather when we visited. The weather was unfortunately rainy the 3 days we spend in Kyoto but having this ryokan as our base made things a lot better and would stay here again in the future.

MC

女性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

团体

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/01/06 住宿日 2018/12/18 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房


Very nice hotel. Newly opened, We had a pleasant stay, Staff are very friendly, we love to stay in the guest room to enjoy the free drinks.

Louis

男性 / 30-39岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/12/10 住宿日 2018/11/22 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 三人房
住宿方案 Kyoto Miketsukuni Select Kaiseki Course Dinner with Kuroge Wagyu Beef Fillet Steak + Kyoto Local Sake & Japanese Sake Taste Testing at Dinner Plan


Very good service in a nice ryokan. Food was fantastic and service very attentive. Unfortunately we met a public holiday during our stay and couldn't try to room we wished. But surely recommended!

Research guy

男性 / 60岁以上 / 澳大利亚

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/09/07 住宿日 2018/09/05 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 Kyoto Miketsukuni Select Kaiseki Course Dinner with Kuroge Wagyu Beef Fillet Steak + Kyoto Local Sake & Japanese Sake Taste Testing at Dinner Plan


We had a wonderful stay - it was a special evening for my wife and I and the staff made it even more special

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: