通知

北京时间 10月24日(四)02:00~06:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。此外,由于受到台风19号的影响,目前客服中心的询问数增多,请耐心等待回复。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。

元奈古 Motonago / 元奈古

元奈古用户评价

Total Score

4.7用户评价件数: 53件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.7 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.6 洗浴设备 : 4.7
环境 : 4.9 交通 : 4.7

JMal073

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/10/07


Motonago was by far the best and most magical part of my girlfriend's and my trip to Japan. The staff was very friendly, and had helpful pre-printed directions to get from the ryokan to pretty much anywhere we wanted to go in Kyoto, and the closest bus stop (the main way to get around Kyoto) was less than 10 minutes walk away.

The food was absolutely magnificent, and one of the best meals we've ever eaten. The plates ranged from sushi, to a personal hotpot, to tempura. Breakfast was great too. All of it was delivered and set up right to our room of course, with excellent presentation.

Despite some reviews we read to the contrary, we had no problems with noise, and we were on the bottom floor right next to the beautiful internal (though tiny) traditional Japanese garden. We also enjoyed the bath.

Overall, Motonago was an excellent experience that I would recommend to any fellow traveler, especially for its great price compared to other similar reyokans.

LinS123

男性 / 20-29岁 / 加拿大

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/09/11


This was the first time my friend and I were staying in a traditional inn and it was an amazing experience. I highly regret missing out on the dinner option, next time for sure I will choose to have dinner at the inn.

The baths are extremely comfortable and reserving it for private use is a great experience. Just sinking into the bath after rinsing is heavenly.

The room was nice and comfortable and the staff were very helpful. If you have a large luggage you can just have it delivered to Motonago from Kyoto station via the luggage delivery service. They also have a service that picks up your luggage to Kyoto station, which lets you explore Kyoto long before having to leave.

TL;DR 100% would book and go again. Totally worth it.

Victoria

女性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/09/09


Everything was great! The dinner and breakfast was amazing (kaiseki the first night was one of the best meals I've ever had) and the baths were so relaxing. Would definitely go back.

Rikki

女性 / 20-29岁 / 澳大利亚

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/11/26


An amazing ryokan. Can not fault a thing. The service was top notch. The room was massive and beautiful. The small gardens were gorgeous. The food was authentic traditional Japanese and delicious.
Probably the best experience we have had in Japan so far. A must do for at least one night (more of you have the time and money) if nothing else but to experience the traditional Japanese way.
Can not recommend it enough!
And can not thank the staff enough for everything from their service, to the beautiful food, to recommendations and directions to sights, to the friendly atmosphere.

Faburisu

男性 / 20岁未满 / 法国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/11/14


The location and the room are ideal to feel the traditional atmosphere of Kyoto.
The staff was really kind and warmful, paying attention to one's need. For instance, as I twisted my ankle, they brought ice and specific medication to put on the injury.
The dinner was wonderful, in a specific room near the inner tea garden.
The bath can be privatized, which allow sharing this delightful moment.

scc

男性 / 20岁未满 / 西班牙

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/08/19

Thomas

男性 / 40-49岁 / 英国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/04/07


Great experience, fantastic service and food.

dulcecito

女性 / 30-39岁 / 墨西哥

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/10/17


We went there for a night only, but it was an amazing experience! All the staff is very commited and they are eager to help you on everything you need. The dinner was awesome and the O furo was very relaxing before sleeping. Thank you so much for an authentic japanese experience!

XLissoir

男性 / 30-39岁 / 澳大利亚

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/04/03


Everything was perfect. Awesome Ryokan Experience

SFGirl

男性 / 20岁未满 / 美国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/02/16


Very cozy ryokan close to Gion of Kyoto. Stayed with my husband for one night (his first time in a Ryokan). Loved the location and how we could walk to Gion, parks, and temples. Just remodeled one of the baths, so it was very nice. Kaiseki dinner and breakfast was also very good.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: