元奈古 Motonago / 元奈古

元奈古用户评价

Total Score

4.7用户评价件数: 53件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.7 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.6 洗浴设备 : 4.7
环境 : 4.9 交通 : 4.7

scc

男性 / 20岁未满 / 西班牙

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/08/19

Thomas

男性 / 40-49岁 / 英国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/04/07


Great experience, fantastic service and food.

KC

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/03/31


Amazing atmosphere and service. Japanese style dinner and breakfast worth a try but was a little overwhelming for the uninitiated. Large Japanese style bath a highlight of stay. Extremely satisfied with stay and would give highest recommendation.

dulcecito

女性 / 30-39岁 / 墨西哥

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/10/17


We went there for a night only, but it was an amazing experience! All the staff is very commited and they are eager to help you on everything you need. The dinner was awesome and the O furo was very relaxing before sleeping. Thank you so much for an authentic japanese experience!

YSYSY

女性 / 30-39岁 / 新加坡

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/10/15


A wonderful experience with hospitable and friendly staff. Both the japanese kaiseki dinner and breakfast was great! Must try to book and experience the public bath (for private use). Room was comfortable and large, it came with private toilet, sink and shower with all the amenities e.g. razor, hairdryer. Sleeping on the tatami floor was also surprisingly comfortable.

Good location as it is within walking distance to Gion (about 10 to 15 mins). There are also many temples/ shrines around the neighbourhood. Do explore and take an approx. 20/ 30 mins walk to the famous Kiyomizudera temple. Along the way, there are much to see and eat!

Nick

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/10/06


We had a lovely time at Motonago! We spent our last night in Kyoto there, and it was an incredibly comfortable, relaxing experience. The hosts were very welcoming and accommodating, and Junko (probably spelling that wrong) who tended to us the first evening was very warm, while being a consummate professional in preparing us, the room, dinner, etc. The private bath was fantastic (just watch out for the scalding-hot water it refills with if you stand up), as was the dinner and breakfast (so much food, and such variety!). The boiled tofu was phenomenal. The one problem we experienced was the party across from us being very loud at night, though they quieted quickly after I complained to the nighttime attendant. Also take note, the address that Japanican provides after booking shows the wrong location on Google Maps, on the opposite side of the right block. Just look up Motonago by name and you'll find it. You won't regret staying there, I wish we could have spent longer in their care!

Dwardoz

男性 / 40-49岁 / 澳大利亚

朋友

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/09/22


Wonderful staff who did everything to make our stay great. Excellent location - not far to several temples, and even to downtown Kyoto. Facilities are really enjoyable - a real Japanese ryokan experience. The staff, however, were the highlight - something very special for western tourists.

RaWithTheH

男性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

朋友

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/07/12


Incredibly Hospitable hosts

XLissoir

男性 / 30-39岁 / 澳大利亚

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/04/03


Everything was perfect. Awesome Ryokan Experience

SFGirl

男性 / 20岁未满 / 美国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/02/16


Very cozy ryokan close to Gion of Kyoto. Stayed with my husband for one night (his first time in a Ryokan). Loved the location and how we could walk to Gion, parks, and temples. Just remodeled one of the baths, so it was very nice. Kaiseki dinner and breakfast was also very good.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: