祇园畑中 Gion Hatanaka / ぎおん畑中

祇园畑中用户评价

Total Score

4.6用户评价件数: 25件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.6 服务 : 4.7
餐饮 : 4.5 洗浴设备 : 4.3
环境 : 4.8 交通 : 4.7

prettygreen

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

情侣

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/02/14


日本网站评价很高的一家传统旅馆,实际住下来却差强人意。
当天中午大雨弄湿了鞋子,旅馆方面不能提供帮助,建议我们使用房间内的吹风机烘干。
房间冷气不足,只有一台落地空调还被一扇装饰木窗挡着。打开木窗,出风口积了厚厚的灰尘。
晚饭时借来一台电风扇,还是很热。
总体而言,旅馆的外观设计非常出彩,但功能性和细节不到位。

tt

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/12/16


位于祗园的一家不错的高档民居,房间整洁窗前有小景,游玩花见小路,等非常方便,小街小巷有情调,客服热情到位,京料理做的好

荭菓

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/10/17


已经不知道用什么语言来表述这家超级棒的日式旅馆,交通、环境、服务没得说,餐饮更是最中之最,实在太帮!!当然价格有点高,但是这样的价格觉得值得。

John

男性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/03/26 住宿日 2019/03/22 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Seafood Cuisine Dinner Plan


This is a wonderful location. Food and service was excellent. We had a pleasant time.

a.h.

女性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

情侣

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/05/19 住宿日 2018/05/13 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Seafood Cuisine Dinner Plan


The room was spacious, beautiful and very clean. Service was great - staff was kind, helpful and extremely attentive. Bathroom was spacious with modern amenities, while maintaining a traditional charm. It was a great location, walking distance from many fantastic walking/shopping paths, temples and shrines.

Dinner was mediocre - we decided to cancel our dinner for the second night and opt to eat at a local soba restaurant instead. Breakfast however, was quiet nice.

farouz68

女性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/12/14 住宿日 2017/12/04 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


This ryokan retains the old high standards, the room was lovely, well maintained, with a gorgeous view, and the location is absolutely my favourite. Yet in its efficiency it seems more like a hotel.

GSUSA

男性 / 20岁未满 / 美国

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/05/26


Awesome location, great staff, and wonderful experience overall. The onsen is a little small, but serves its purpose. The maiko/geiko dinner show is a must. Would come back again next time in Kyoto.

BoilerLeah

男性 / 20岁未满 / 美国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/29


Beautiful ryokan and attentive staff, though English was lacking (although about on par for other ryokans we stayed at during this trip to Japan). Everything was very traditional Japanese-style and felt truly authentic (whereas some ryokans are more westernized). Contacting the hotel in advance was not possible so we were unable to communicate some food preferences and we realized it was a smoking hotel (which I'm very sensitive to). They tried as much as possible to deodorize but tobacco is a persistent scent. I still gave it a 5.0 score despite the smoking HEAVY ryokan both in public areas (lobby, hallways) and rooms because it truly was a beautiful place and memorable. Location was nicely located in Gion, a popular district for shopping and Geisha-sighting, and right next to a shrine. Food was beautifully presented and high quality. Private attendant was courteous and very helpful.

Phil

男性 / 50-59岁 / 比利时

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/09/27


Very good ryokan.Excellent food,worth taking pictures. We have chosen Japanese breakfast .... excellent location next to Yasaka shrine - very good service - Japanese style room with individual bath , very quiet.

Molly

女性 / 40-49岁 / 美国

朋友

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/10/27


Wonderful - first experience in a ryokan. Naomi made our time unforgettable. Between the service and the dreamy multi-course kaiseki meals served in your room - Gion Hatanaka is a not to be missed experience while in magical Kyoto.

The only downside is that it can be quite pricey and meals do not include beer or sake, but otherwise, worth every penny for this beautiful space, the baths, the food, the service, location. Domo Arrigato Gozaimus.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: