祇园吉今 Yoshi-Ima / 祇園吉今

祇园吉今用户评价

Total Score

4.3用户评价件数: 83件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.2 服务 : 4.6
餐饮 : 4.3 洗浴设备 : 3.8
环境 : 4.7 交通 : 4.4

Kyoto experience

女性 / 20-29岁 / 香港

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/05/12


Service was good and is at centre of Gion
The food was traditional taste of Kyoto cuisine

FloridaGirl

女性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/05/18


This was my first experience at a ryokan and I am very glad to pick this one in particular. The family that runs the ryokan out a there sol into their business and it shows. All the meals are prepared on site and served in our rooms. Plus they make the futons daily providing fresh sheets often. It is a very cozy room that soundproofed enough for privacy. The private bath house are really fantastic and is recommend everyone to try it at least once.

QS Brit

男性 / 60岁以上 / 英国

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/02/02


I have stayed here before a few years ago. Service and food was excellent. Winter time so the room was cold at first but staff brought in a heater and it was fine after that. Highly recommended

Gan

男性 / 50-59岁 / 澳大利亚

一人旅行

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/12/08


Nice ryokan. The room I had was a large room overlooking the river. Not far from the station. Great interesting food with included fugu and wagyu. Friendly staff

HL

女性 / 20岁未满 / 澳大利亚

其他

4.4
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/12/07


Great location and easy access by public transport. Excellent service. Room was good overall but bathroom was very small. The meals were very good.

japanlover

女性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

一人旅行

4.6
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/11/29


Recommend to take taxi from kyoto station (approx 1300 yen as advise by owner). The ryokan is in a small alley which make first visit a bit challenging. Once you know where it is, superb location.

ak

男性 / 40-49岁 / 英国

一人旅行

3.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 1.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/09/29


excellent ryokan. The service and hospitality were amazing. I have stayed in another ryokan in Kyoto and food here was not as excellent as in other place but still of very good quality. The bath in the room is tiny.

SuzyP

女性 / 40-49岁 / 澳大利亚

一人旅行

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2015/09/19


My plan in Japan was to stay in a Ryokan on a budget and Yoshi- Ima fit the bill perfectly. It was everything I wanted and the location is close to the Chonin Temple and a preserved road where Machiko (trainee Geisha) walk through in the evening. The service was amazing and I was lucky to be given a tour of the inn by one of the staff. Special experience and I was more than satisfied.

cat

女性 / 50-59岁 / 英国

一人旅行

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/07/20


very friendly helpful staff at a traditional hotel

Tangguh

男性 / 30-39岁 / 印度尼西亚

情侣

4.4
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/04/09


Location was very easy to find from Sanjo-Keihan Station, juat make sure you know which direction to go. GPS on your phone helps. The location was excellent because it's just behind the old Gion Kyoto Area. Sight seeing, food, shopping were abundant.The staff was very nice and helpful, but English was very minimum. The room was clean and neat, we got the 3rd floor room, next time we'll try the Ground level so we can enjoy the garden view as well. The food we chose was Japanese set for Dinner and Breakfast. Very good, with a lot of variety. Just make sure you bring just enough luggage because the stairs and room are a bit small, and no elevator. Recommend this place, will definitely return for another visit.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: