祇园吉今 Yoshi-Ima / 祇園吉今

祇园吉今用户评价

Total Score

4.3用户评价件数: 83件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.2 服务 : 4.6
餐饮 : 4.3 洗浴设备 : 3.8
环境 : 4.7 交通 : 4.4

sshanee

中国

其他

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2010/04/05


很不錯的日式旅館,房間的景色也不錯,女將也很細心和周到.離開的時候還每個人送了一份小禮物.八坂神社,清水寺,花見小路這些的旅遊景點都可以走著去.旁邊地鐵,電鐵還有公車都有,出行也很方便.

Aulstinwithanl

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/04/13 住宿日 2019/04/11 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Service was amazing. Rooms were comfortable and cozy, but could use some minor touch-up details. Great location. There is no on seen, just a family bath area that has to be reserved in advance. The tub in the bath was barely big enough for my wife and, and we're small people. However, I'm really nitpicking, and the experience is one that I will treasure. Staff was ultra polite and accommodating. Would highly recommend.

Clara

女性 / 60岁以上 / 英国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/04/12 住宿日 2019/03/06 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


This was a wonderful way to immerse ourselves in Japanese traditional culture. The food was beautifully presented and plentiful. The server was really friendly, all the staff were helpful. Eating looking out over our little garden was tranquil. The room was traditional but bathroom facilities were modern. Would definitely recommend staying at the Yoshi Ima. Thank you ladies for great service during our stay

d2108

男性 / 40-49岁 / 德国

夫妇

3.0
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : - 交通 : -
投稿日 2018/04/13 住宿日 2018/04/03 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


We were very dissappointed with the room which was very old (but not in a good way) and inconvenient. In particular the bathroom needs an update urgently. I did not even dare to use the shower which so far has not happened to me in any other (regular) hotel. For this very high room charge we would have expected a much better quality. Overall I cannot recommend this ryokan.

del

女性 / 50-59岁 / 法国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

2.6
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 2.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/03/28 住宿日 2018/03/15 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Ryokan sans vraiment de charme, trop touristique, pas d'authenticité ni raffinement....
seul point positif : la jolie vue sur le petit jardin japonais
accueil et personnel expéditif, on attend mieux d'un ryokan surtout dans ces prix là !!!

CamilleEtTanguy

女性 / 20-29岁 / 法国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/12/10


We really enjoyed our stay at Yoshi-Ima. It's a very good choice for a first night in a true Ryokan.

bk

男性 / 40-49岁 / 英国

情侣

2.3
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 1.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2017/06/29


After paying $300 per night to stay at Yoshi Ima I'm sorry to say that we feel scammed. The building is a modern construction but in need of refurbishment. Paint is peeling from the walls, woodwork is scratched, and black mould is present in the bathroom. The interior is dark and has a musty atmosphere. Our traditional dinner although nicely presented caused stomach cramps and diarrhoea the following day.

Avoid.

Vania

女性 / 50-59岁 / 巴西

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/06/18


Wonderful experience!!!! Outstanding staff! Akane, at the front desk is very sweet and helpful! Booked a shiatsu massage for me with an incredible masseuse. The lady who took care of us, Tomoko, was the nicest person I met in Japan. Served our meals in the room and made our Japanese style beds every night. Do not expect the comfort of a standard hotel! But it is surely an unforgettable experience.

Lauren

女性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/06/06


A lovely, tranquil and welcoming place. Extremely nice service.

Professor Mark

男性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/05/26


Very authentic ryokan on the edge of the Gion. A bit of a splurge but dinner and breakfast included bridges the gap. Staff is very accommodating and ryokan with its internal courtyard gardens makes for a rich experience.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: