里汤昔话雄山庄 Satoyu Mukashibanashi Yuzanso / 里湯昔話 雄山荘

里汤昔话雄山庄用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 119件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.6 服务 : 4.6
餐饮 : 4.4 洗浴设备 : 4.5
环境 : 4.1 交通 : 4.1

Hai

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

朋友

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/01/30


对比其他的温泉街这里稍微有点落后,性价比mini,人气也不太旺,如果喜欢延历寺可以来这住住

CH

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/08/15


温泉泡着很舒服,提供的早晚餐非常精致,味道也好,每次吃的都很撑

CH

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

团体

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/07/15


The hot spring is very nice. It is a pity that the toilet in the room is a little bit small. It would be much better if we can see the Lake Biwa clearly.

daybreak

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/04/19


房间超出想象的好,很宽敞,干净,漂亮,阳台上的露天私汤view特别赞,琵琶湖和樱花尽收眼底,简直不能更美好~

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/03/24


整体来说很不错,温泉也很舒服,服务也很到位,可以安排免费接送,早餐一般。

Aj94

男性 / 20-29岁 / 加拿大

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/07/28 住宿日 2019/07/26 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房


Yuzano was very authentic and they literally pampered us right when we stepped into the Ryokan, the staff was amazing and quite helpful. My room had a private onsen with a lake view which was like cherry on the top of a cake. It was quiet and very spacious. Would definitely visit again !!

IS

男性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/07/27 住宿日 2018/07/25 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 [Halal-Friendly Menu] Japanese Course Dinner Plan


Best Onsen in town. Location atop mountain besides Lake Biwu gives the fantastic lake view. Staff were super curteous, helpful and the service was top class. Private Onsen was very good. Japanese rooms were huge with very minimal furnitures reflecting the culture. Access from nearest railway station was painless with 10 min shuttle running to and fro. Quality of the food from home grown ingredients was fantastic. On he whole a refreshing experience. Would highly recommend this.

Phil

男性 / 20-29岁 / 澳大利亚

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/07/16 住宿日 2018/07/12 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


This was a really fancy place to stay. We loved the private bath in the room and the dinner was very fancy, even though we were not use to some of the foods. We had a nice view from our room and a traditional japanese experience. The shuttle to and from the station was very convenient. The staff were very helpful but none of them spoke very good english.

Eileen

女性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以下)

3.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2018/06/26 住宿日 2018/06/20 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


The place is quiet and nice.. tranquil

ohey

女性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/11/23


The ryokan is very accessible with complimentary bus fetching you to and fro the station. I stayed at a room with a private onsen tub and it's one of the best experience! Soaking in a Jacuzzi tub with a good view of lake biwa. I'll definitely book this room again on my next visit!

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: