通知

北京时间 12月31日(二)20 : 30~1月3日(五)12:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。欲了解更多信息请点击此处

鸟羽国际酒店 潮路亭 Toba Hotel International Shiojitei / 鳥羽国際ホテル潮路亭

鸟羽国际酒店 潮路亭用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 25件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.3 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.2 洗浴设备 : 4.5
环境 : 4.3 交通 : 4.2

ice

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

朋友

4.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/10/06


露天汤有很多虫子和树叶,没有及时清理。
晚餐原来不是房间里吃,是去固定大餐厅吃,环境很嘈杂很吵。

YY

女性 / 40-49岁 / 美国

情侣

3.2
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/05/20 住宿日 2018/05/17 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan

NEC

男性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/01/04


Pleasant stay and enjoyed our time there. Helpful and courteous staff who helped us in all our enquiries.
Would go back to stay if ever return to that part of Japan. Close to Toba places of interest

tiggervin

男性 / 20岁未满 / 新加坡

朋友

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/12/11

LalitaS.

女性 / 40-49岁 / 泰国

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/12/08

tychicus

男性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/09/25


This is a great place to relax and enjoy the hospitality of a modern ryokan. I am impressed by the service standard of the hotel. The staff were very attentive to our needs. The hotel has been renovated in 2012. We wish we have booked for two nights but thats for another trip.
The onsen was lovely. we were there after a stretch of Japanese holidays and hence it was not as crowded. Hence we could get the attention as well and more of the onsen to enjoyed. Our compliments to the staff.
The room was great and ours face the harbour.
The dinner and breakfast were excellent and as usual great service standard. Planning for a return trip.
Thanks to Japanican.com which I think is an excellent choice for searching and booking ryokans.

Rebecca

女性 / 20岁未满 / 新加坡

夫妇

4.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/02/10


The food was not great, especially the fish for the dinner. The cooking style and fish quality is average. Fortunately the beef was good. For fruits, the hotel should have used better quality strawberry. The ones we bought (not expensive) from supermarket are better than the ones offered by the hotel. We are also disappointed at the amenities at the hot springs - there were no body cream and face cream, only moisture mist. Other hot spring hotels we stayed before are much better.

Raymond

新加坡

情侣

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2013/11/24


Nicely maintain ryokan which serves great food with good service.

Inter

男性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/09/14 住宿日 2018/09/07 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


優點
服務人員友善
歡迎我們的蛋糕美味
大堂景觀良好,早晚有免費咖啡,呷著咖啡與家人閒聊賞景是一件樂事
酒店附近的環境很美,值得一遊
鄰近鐵路站,方便到便利店購物
有向海的草地,適合小朋友遊玩
房間寬敞,適合我們一家大小居住
早餐頗豐富
珍珠溫泉令人舒暢,可惜的是圍牆太高,未能賞海景。如能加設單向窗就完美了。

失望的地方
可能是房價的原因,房間不是向海的那邊
晚餐雖然美味,但份量較少,等待的時間亦較長。其他溫泉酒店晚餐可能是130%飽肚,這間只有80%。

Shan

女性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/08/09 住宿日 2018/07/12 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


在日本已有多次入住溫泉旅館的經驗,非常滿意這入住的旅館,從接駁車人員的服務到櫃檯人員等,感到賓至如歸!!

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: