伊势珍珠港酒店 Ise Pearl Pier Hotel / 伊勢パールピアホテル

伊势珍珠港酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.0用户评价件数: 24件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.1 服务 : 4.2
餐饮 : 3.7 洗浴设备 : 3.7
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.2

Arty

男性 / 60岁以上 / 澳大利亚

一人旅行

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2016/10/09


Good hotel. Functional room, good service and excellent breakfast buffet. Used restaurant and found to be good value.

violaswamp

男性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

情侣

4.6
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/05/03


Everything about this hotel is awesome. It is located in good area for visiting the different tourist destinations. Ise Jingu Geku is an easy walk down the street from the train station and Ise Jingu Naiku/Oharai-machi Dori is about a 15-minute bus ride away. We had a great room. The restaurant on the second floor of the hotel is awesome for Ise ebi and awabi - we went there two nights in a row!
Access to the hotel is a little difficult even though it is right by the train station. Luckily, we had our JR Rail passes and could easily go from one side of the station (JR side) and out the other (Kintetsu side). Otherwise, you will need to walk all the way around the train station to get there or take a taxi.

Steve

男性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

夫妇

4.6
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/10/17


The room was very nice Western style and spacious. The breakfast was very good.
Unfortunately it rained very heavily when we went to the inner shrine and my umbrella started failing. The large room helped us dry out our clothes and recover from being soaked.
We would return.

Michael

男性 / 30-39岁 / 法国

一人旅行

3.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/09/02

Anne

女性 / 50-59岁 / 加拿大

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/03/20


Good hotel for a short stay in Ise. Big comfortable room. Wifi only works in lobby.

niels

德国

情侣

3.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2013/05/11


book the twin bedroom -- the extra price gets you extra space !

Bert

荷兰

携带儿童(小学生以下)

3.4
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2011/11/25


The hotel is situated near the station. The room is a little bit old-fashioned and need some renovation.

Paint

泰国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.2
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2011/01/03


It's very easy to access by train.

Al

加拿大

情侣

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2009/05/17


A very adequate hotel with good service at breakfast and dinner. The restaurant was worth a visit.

HTS Ken

男性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

一人旅行

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/01/22 住宿日 2018/01/14 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 单人房
住宿方案 【e路東瀛獨家】附咖啡券

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: