通知

北京时间 10月24日(四)02:00~06:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。此外,由于19号台风的影响,客户服务热线比较繁忙。如果无法连接,请尝试再次致电,或通过电子邮件与我们联系。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。

赤目温泉 隐之汤 对泉阁 Akame Onsen Kakurenoyu Taisenkaku / 赤目温泉隠れの湯対泉閣

赤目温泉 隐之汤 对泉阁用户评价

Total Score

4.2用户评价件数: 15件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.6
餐饮 : 4.5 洗浴设备 : 4.1
环境 : 4.2 交通 : 3.7

Bettie

女性 / 20岁未满 / 新加坡

朋友

3.7
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/11/19


Location at foothills of 48 waterfalls is ideal. Hotel shuttle and welcome drink is good service. However rate is very expensive.

Utchan

女性 / 30-39岁 / 西班牙

团体

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/05/03


Beautiful and relaxing. Very good service, but a bit difficult to reach from JR

Philanopsis

女性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.2
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2015/12/28


Hotel is showing its age. Hot springs were average. Service and food were very good. We telephoned for shuttle service upon arrival at train station and they came. Upon check-out we were late for our shuttle bus at 11.30am after returning from our trek to the waterfall, but they brought us to the train station anyway. Access needs bus or shuttle from train station. 5 min walk from Akame48 waterfalls.

walkers

女性 / 20岁未满 / 美国(夏威夷)

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/02/12


The Akame Onsen Kakurenoyu Taisenkaku is a lovely onsen hotel in the mountains reached by a 10-minute shuttle bus ride from the Akameguchi train station. It has direct walking access to the multiple Akame waterfalls. Our room was comfortable with a view of the mountains. The indoor stone baths were lovely and warming, but we did not use the outdoor baths because the walkway to the outdoor baths seemed long in the cold January weather although I could imagine the walk to be pleasant in April. The food was delicious. Walking the waterfall pathway directly from the hotel was a real treat.

Marco Wong

男性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

情侣

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/03/02 住宿日 2019/02/28 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 晚餐附伊賀牛肉+海鮮網烤料理方案

Liu

男性 / 40-49岁 / 台湾

其他

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/08/09


此次自駕前往, 附近就是赤目36滝, 飯店價格稍高, 其他都不錯

chihying

女性 / 40-49岁 / 台湾

朋友

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/07/04


符合門口的 一生燃燒 的文字熱情 .

女性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/01/23

Andrew

男性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/01/11


The hotel will excellent location to stop by for visiting Waterfall and Ninja exploring events. It is goods value for money

Claire

女性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/12/14


料理美味, 飯店人員很親切, 在那裡渡過美好的一晚..
有機會會想再入住

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: