通知

北京时间 10月24日(四)02:00~06:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。此外,由于19号台风的影响,客户服务热线比较繁忙。如果无法连接,请尝试再次致电,或通过电子邮件与我们联系。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。

旅館山水 Ryokan Sansui / 旅館山水

旅館山水用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 28件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.4 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.4 洗浴设备 : 4.6
环境 : 4.3 交通 : 3.9

漫沙飞扬

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/02/04 住宿日 2019/01/29 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


给朋友订的,非常满意

漫沙飞扬

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/01/27 住宿日 2019/01/24 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


非常不错的一个日式温泉旅馆,在住过的近十个日本温泉旅馆中,不是最豪华最贵的,但却是物超所值。晚饭做的挺好吃的,人也不多。老板挺和蔼,下次可以继续来,已经推荐给朋友了。

plcw

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/01/06


交通不太方便,要特意坐BUS前往。但是我们这一路就是中部地区的温泉之旅,所以不觉得特别困扰,如果不是特意泡温泉,这个小镇真心没必要特意来。有几个特殊的温泉,不用付费,户外露天风吕是星星形的,另外几个室内的私密性也很好。食物比较平凡,不过温泉酒店的怀石料理都不会差就是了。

Sthomasang

男性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/12/16 住宿日 2018/12/07 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


This place is a warmth place with the staffs making our stay feels at home. We are delighted that our very first Ryokan stay feel good and comfortable. This place is highly recommended for the meals, onsen, cleanliness, wealther and the hospitality of the house.

VF

男性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/05/09 住宿日 2018/04/30 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Most wonderful, amazing experience. Everyone treated us with care and outmost expense. Food was delicious and plentiful. Private onsens were great, and, we could also visit many other onsens in town. Room was large and very comfortable. Thank you very much for everything!

Jeff

男性 / 20-29岁 / 加拿大

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/08/25


Staying here was the highlight of our trip to Japan! The hospitality and attention to detail was incredible and all the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. The onsens were beautiful and relaxing. The food was excellent and in large portions. My wife has an allergy to dairy and beef and they had no issues changing her menu to accommodate her. I cannot say enough good things about this place. Our stay was absolutely perfect! Would highly recommend anyone to check this place out if you want to relax and experience authentic Japanese cuisine and excellent customer service.

Jono

男性 / 40-49岁 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/06/19


First of all, we arrived at the low season. So we got to enjoy all the private hot springs without reservation and that was really nice. The public hot spring is large enough and the outdoor pool has spectacular view. The service was above par. We was asked about the next day itinerary and manager took the initiative to find me the information, maps and bus schedule.
The food was great and in large serving, especially for the fish lovers. (For westerners who may have troubles with fish bones, please check the dining menu ahead of time). Comparing to few other onsen ryokans, this room in moderate size (for 4) but was very clean and didn't come with the smell of old tatami, a big plus. Mocha and dessert in the room were really nice. Unlike some other onsen-ryokans, my room has private bathroom therefore people who has problem using public bath area can take bath in the room before entering the hot springs.
Definitely recommend for small family seeking a relax getaway.

Xiao CC Neng

男性 / 50-59岁 / 马来西亚

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/12/24


1) Both myself & spouse have a nice lodging at Japanese-style Room and felt superb comfortable & clean room ; 2) The hotel prepared us with x2 delicious & full appetite original Japanese meals ; Dinner ( Seasonal Hida Beef Kaiseki Plan ) enjoy at our room & Breakfast at Hall ; 3) The Receptionist staffs are courteous and clearly explained the whole hotel overall key layout & location, fixed the meal schedule to ensure timing without failure , can't forgot to THANKS the old Obasan who very work efficiently prepared the Dinner & Breakfast for us and perform housekeeping in our room 4) Really enjoyed & experienced the x3 Private Onsen ( open air Hot Spring ) during winter season

Nui

女性 / 30-39岁 / 泰国

朋友

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/12/03


Everything is fine and food is very nice, no internet in room and no sanitary set in private bathroom

Kyle

男性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

朋友

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/09/10

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: