怀石宿 水凤园 Suihoen / 懐石宿 水鳳園

怀石宿 水凤园用户评价

Total Score

4.6用户评价件数: 15件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.5 服务 : 4.9
餐饮 : 4.8 洗浴设备 : 4.6
环境 : 4.4 交通 : 4.3

Traveller

女性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/03/05 住宿日 2018/02/25 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【客房用晚餐】附飞驒牛肉朴叶味噌烧方案


We loved it

wing

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/02/03 住宿日 2018/01/24 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【客房用晚餐】附烤飞驒牛肉+飞驒“银之朏米”砂锅米饭方案


这家温泉旅馆真的很棒、房间里面有露天风吕、怀石料理晚餐、早餐就不是很好吃、睡的榻榻米地板会发热的、睡得一身汗!不足的地方就是距离JR和温泉街比较远、大概30分钟路程吧!下着大雪带着小孩有点累!

Jonathan Tan H T

男性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/12/10


The hotel staff are very friendly and services excellent. I was pleasantly surprised when they gave my family a free upgrade to a better room. The food is nice and very elaborated.

Leo

男性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/03/17 住宿日 2019/03/10 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


非常棒的溫泉酒店,值得大力推薦!

Sylvester

男性 / 20-29岁 / 香港

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/02/08 住宿日 2019/01/06 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【客房用晚餐方案】晚餐附烤飛驒牛肉&附用土鍋炊煮的飛驒產品牌米「銀之朏」


Very nice place and warm services, the view is nice staffs are kind and lovely, one of the enjoyable days of our trip, very happy about our stay.

Kitty WL

女性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/02/02 住宿日 2019/01/31 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【懷石料理晚餐方案】附增量特選飛驒牛肉料理「熔岩燒」(150公克)


A very decent onsen resort in Gero which is strongly recommended. Very nice room with private outdoor onsen. Breakfast and Hida beef dinner are delicious. Well services with nice helpful staff. The only downside is the under tatami floor heater is too hot and the temperature is unadjustable. Will be back whenever i will visit Gero in future.

hungsh626

男性 / 20-29岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/12/05 住宿日 2018/11/28 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【懷石料理晚餐方案】附增量特選飛驒牛肉料理「熔岩燒」(150公克)

Kenneth

男性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

夫妇

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/11/14 住宿日 2018/11/11 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【客房用晚餐方案】晚餐附烤飛驒牛肉&附用土鍋炊煮的飛驒產品牌米「銀之朏」

A Li

男性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

3.7
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/08/30 住宿日 2018/08/21 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【客房用晚餐方案】晚餐附烤飛驒牛肉&附用土鍋炊煮的飛驒產品牌米「銀之朏」


客房比較細, 景觀欠奉, 幸好膳食及服務取回分數, 整體性價比低, 有點名過其實, 相信下呂市有更多好選擇

Starry

女性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/08/09 住宿日 2018/08/05 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【懷石料理晚餐方案】附增量特選飛驒牛肉料理「熔岩燒」(150公克)


Before our arrival, the hotel has been very helpful in advising traffic route for us via email, they have been informing us for all suspensions of train service which were useful for our journey!

They provided us with pick-up service at the train station, staff were polite and helpful! Onsens were good and hot enough to relax tiredness. Room was spacious and clean, free drinks were offered in the fridge. Nice food as well!

I like the garden outsides the reception so much! Stunning view and you can see how the gardener had been taking great care with the vegetation!

Only if there is shuttle bus service for departure, it will be totally perfect! In general, great experience and surely will be back!

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: