花扇别亭 Iiyama Hanaougi Bettei Iiyama / 花扇別邸いいやま

花扇别亭 Iiyama用户评价

Total Score

4.5用户评价件数: 10件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.6 服务 : 4.6
餐饮 : 4.7 洗浴设备 : 4.5
环境 : 4.2 交通 : 4.3

1

Connie

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/02/10

sharmila

女性 / 40-49岁 / 澳大利亚

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/04/17 住宿日 2019/04/15 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Amazing personalized service, authentic very fancy Japanese dinner. The chef made a western style very extensive dinner and breakfast for our 2 little girls enough to feed 3 or 4 children each (without request). Very nice touch. The larger outside onsen is great especially at night but too hot for kids. Highly recommended. The girls loved the experience

Kris Choi

女性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/02/15 住宿日 2019/02/10 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


A wonderful stay in Hida ! Japanese traditional design of room which give me a impression that I am now staying at a place in the era period of Japan. Food is wonderful especially the hida beef. First trial of futon sleeping experience , it is nice and special . What impress me most is the superb nice service and greeting from all the staff here!

George

男性 / 30-39岁 / 马来西亚

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/10/27 住宿日 2017/10/15 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Kaiseki Course Dinner with A5 Grade Hida Beef Steak + Free Access to Private Baths + 8 Perks Plan


Overall we are very satisfied with the stay. We only find that some staffs are not as friendly as in other ryokan than we have stayed in our previous trip. Food is superb because we chose the Hida beef kaiseki. Hot spring and the private bath were really good. Everyone enjoyed the onsen. We would like to express our gratitude to the host that has been serving us and tending to our needs but she is no where to be seen on the day we check out.

Matthias

男性 / 40-49岁 / 瑞士

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/04/24


Beautiful and luxurious Ryokan with excellent service and delicious cuisine. Our host was most gracious and helpful. The hot baths are nice but not exceptional. It's a short bus ride to the center

cityturbo

男性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

情侣

3.5
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : - 交通 : -
投稿日 2017/01/09


The conditions of the room was poor - water pressure was so weak leading to a freezing bathroom. Fortunately, we didn't get ill. Invertors were poorly positioned and the room was cold. Staff was helpful and we changed to another room the next day and much improved. The ryokan was old and not much view at all.

跑者及嬌妻

男性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/12/10 住宿日 2018/11/27 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【會席料理晚餐方案】附A5等級飛驒牛牛排&免費使用包租風呂&早入住晚退房等8大貼心好禮


旅程第二間溫泉旅館,也是非常滿意
員工態度非常友善;房間非常好,夠大,燃點那支提供的小香令人十分鬆遲,房間內私人風呂十分舒適;餐飲在私人房間,食物包裝豪華,味道也很好

Kelvin

男性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/12/31


The service is absolutely great and the staff is very helpful! We had the onsen in our room and really enjoyed! Food is good as expected especially the Hida Beef! love it much! have to mention again the staff are really friendly and helpful especially Tomoyo, she is very helpful !

Keyork

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/02/06


老牌风吕酒店,服务没得说,就是晚餐感觉性价比不高

Chow

女性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/02/22

1

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: