名铁Inn 名古屋锦 Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Nishiki / 名鉄イン名古屋錦

名铁Inn 名古屋锦用户评价

Total Score

3.9用户评价件数: 9件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.1
餐饮 : 4.3 洗浴设备 : 3.6
环境 : 3.9 交通 : 3.7

1

Jun

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/12/11


住过很多次的商务酒店,便捷。

xiaozhenwu

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/08/05


距离JR出口有点远,但离市中心较近。如果行李不多还好。价廉物美。带早餐比较方便。房间比较小。

Vinz

男性 / 50-59岁 / 菲律宾

携带儿童(小学生以下)

3.6
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/01/07 住宿日 2018/12/29 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 单人房


We booked 2 rooms for the family. Typical small Japanese hotel room, clean and functional. Towels and toiletries smells fresh and clean. The free breakfast is very nice touch although its the same for 8 days. Free welcome coffee and tea from 3 pm onward very thoughtful. Location is 2 blocks away from Hisa Odori station. Many bars nearby and alot and alot of people standing on the corners. We will book this hotel again for next visit.

Loz

女性 / 60岁以上 / 澳大利亚

夫妇

4.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 1.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/04/13 住宿日 2018/04/09 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 单人房


While we thought we had booked close to Nagoya station, we were very pleased with this hotel. It was very clean, helpful staff and had a great smorgasbord breakfast. The subway was close by and Nadia Park nearby.

Willem

男性 / 20-29岁 / 荷兰

一人旅行

3.8
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/10/21 住宿日 2017/10/04 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 单人房


Friendly and helpful staff. Not all front desk staff speak English good enough to handle some specific questions. However they do answer your question in the end nicely.
Room was nice, however you could find dust on some places. Those were not in important places.
Breakfast buffet was good. Nice choice between western & japanese options.
The hotel is not located on the bigroad. But close enough to the metro or in an enthusiastic walking distance of Nagoya station itself.
Stayed 3 nights.

謙謙

女性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

情侣

3.8
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/10/11 住宿日 2017/10/07 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 单人房

雪莉

女性 / 20岁未满 / 台湾

朋友

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/10/18


地點很好,走到榮站很近,購物方便,樓下就有好幾家便利商店,要吃宵夜也有,只是晚上外面應該是風化區。
床很好睡,早餐不錯吃。
服務人員親切。
缺點是地鐵站上來是樓梯。

LAIDEBB

女性 / 20-29岁 / 香港

情侣

3.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 2.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/06/22


乾淨,近久屋大通地鐵站,但對於移動旅客來說不算方便,距離名古屋要3個站!!!對面是紅燈區!不過OK!有便利站!另外,當晚有很多印度客人,服務員已細心提醒,可惜他們都是非常吵!在走廊大聲說話!第二天早上更拍我們的門!!!不認他繼續拍,大聲叫走他們才走,應該是拍錯門,超擾人,打去LOBBY投訴,日本人的英文真是十分差,他們都愛莫難助-_-

扛行李的大嬸

女性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

朋友

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/06/01


交通很方便服務及飯店設施也都很不錯,但榮及久屋大通的地下鐵電梯太不親民...回程的大件行李是件苦差事...

1

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: