格兰帝亚芳泉 Grandia Housen / グランディア芳泉

格兰帝亚芳泉用户评价

Total Score

4.1用户评价件数: 23件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.5 服务 : 4.3
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.3
环境 : 3.9 交通 : 3.8

怡同

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

一人旅行

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/12/03


服务到位!酒店内的餐饮性价比不高。使用公共交通到达酒店,不是很便利,希望可以增加班车的次数和延长时间至下午。

Wong Si In

男性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/07/01


芳泉是我们住过最好的温泉旅馆,也是服务态度最好的旅馆,老板娘事必躬亲,热情得让人难以置信,而且将我们的房间升级到了带私汤的房间,十分慷慨。芳泉的住宿环境很好,即使是最便宜的不可指定条件客房,房间也十分宽敞雅致,住三四个人也没问题。如果可能的话,一定要试试带私汤的房间,绝对是真正的高级享受, 我们在那里度过了最难忘的一晚。总之,芳泉是一家值得一去再去的温泉旅馆,反正我们一定会再回去的。

Ahkhan

女性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

团体

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/03/19 住宿日 2018/03/14 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Special Rate Plan


If we were not left abandon for dinner service : now we knew that the dinner was part buffet - the side dish and fruits and dessert we had to go pick ourselves but no one told us about this. We just left sitting like fools and wait wait wait........ All other parts of our stay was good.

Ng55Car

男性 / 60岁以上 / 澳门

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/04/11


The hotel is nice, room is spacious and comfortable (hope better air-conditioning control as too warm in late spring), staff are very polite and helpful but only few staff speak English but communication is okay, good breakfast, dinners were excellent, food are in high quality and plenty, the dishes were presented in a serious tradition high standard. I will come back for sure!

cityturbo

男性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

情侣

2.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 1.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 2.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/02/07


We spent 2 nights at Kai, Kaga and immediately noted a huge difference. Service is sub-standard. Pretending to be helpful but in fact not as you need to stick to their time to serve dinner/breakfast. If you can accept their time, they will ask you to have buffet instead in the general restaurant but ... we paid for a suite with private onsen and in-room dining. When you leave, you carry your luggage to the car - no help at all. Worst experience and they are just not in the same class as Hoshino or Tsuruga.

Ahkhan

女性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

其他

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/11/15


Fantastic food, the chef did an excellent job! Service is excellent, every staff is nice and helpful! I had enjoy my stay there!

Superior Dinnig

男性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

情侣

3.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2015/10/29


There is no shutter bus from the station to hotel. It cost Yen 2200 to take a taxi if you miss the local bus from station. The taxi uncle is not very honest, drive slow to clock in more $$$$. The hotel dinner and breakfast is above our expectation, 18 dishes for dinner!! They provide complementary onsen eggs on the lobby cafe. Staffs are friendly although they can't speak much english. The do provide shuttle bus to the station in the morning. Overall, very impressive.

Cyrdut

法国

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2013/04/25


Great place !
We enjoyed a lot the room, with private garden and onsen !!!!
Very kind, discrete and attentionate staff !
Expensive, sure, but if you can afford it, spend a great nigth there !!!!

Eang

泰国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2013/04/22

Bb

男性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.7
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/03/03 住宿日 2019/02/24 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: