金泽香林坊 信赖酒店 Hotel Trusty Kanazawa Korinbo / ホテルトラスティ金沢香林坊

金泽香林坊 信赖酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 27件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.2 服务 : 4.4
餐饮 : 4.3 洗浴设备 : 4.1
环境 : 4.7 交通 : 4.5

BiIr

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/01/18 住宿日 2017/12/28 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 单人房


酒店位置极佳,离金泽各大主要景点步行距离不超过15分钟。离金泽火车站距离适中,打车1000日币左右10分钟即可到达。早餐品类也还算齐全,但是房间设计不太合理。虽然主打环保型酒店,但是房间里的浴缸设置很不合理,既占地方也不实用,相应房间的空间也较小。最让人疑惑的是,每天房间清理,如果茶杯中的茶叶或茶包自己不清理,酒店客服是不会帮你清理的。但是房间里也没有提供特别适合倾倒茶叶或者茶包的地方,让人感觉不是很理解。其他服务都不错,符合大多数日本酒店的服务水准。

Roxy

女性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/02/25 住宿日 2018/09/01 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房


The hotel is located in the center of Kanazawa, less than 15 minutes to the Kanazawa Castle and Park, Kenroku-en, Omicho market, Kiguramachi district with many izakayas for dining, or bus ride to Higashiyama district.

The reception desk is not very big, and since we arrived earlier than check-in time (3 pm) we had to wait for the room, which was ready 15 min before the regular check-in. Take care with the lobby restaurant, the prices for a coffee and glass of wine were exorbitant.

The room and bathroom were on the smaller side, but still ok. Space was somewhat limited for suitcases (we only had a small one). The room had 2 twin bed beside each other, but because of the wood bed frame, may be uncomfortable for some couples. It is not like 2 twins put together. The bathroom had tub and shower, which was convenient.

IchibanNinja

女性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2018/04/22 住宿日 2018/04/16 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人大床房


The hotel staff is wonderful-very helpful and friendly and they will go out of their way to assist with your needs. The room layout is well-planned out. The back side of the apart/hotel has no view but must be quieter than the street side. We really enjoyed our stay and would stay at this accommodation again.

NB

女性 / 60岁以上 / 澳大利亚

情侣

4.2
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/11/17 住宿日 2017/11/10 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人大床房


Modern upmarket hotel with a huge breakfast buffet. Good wifi. The standard double room is small and very few spaces to put luggage. We stayed for 3 nights and it felt squeeze but everything was so grand it was fine.

llx

男性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

情侣

4.6
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/06/09

jan

女性 / 60岁以上 / 澳大利亚

情侣

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/12/27


Staff were faultless and the location is perfect - surrounded by quality shops and walking distance to most main sights. Beautifully finished, decorated and furnished hotel. Almost perfect room, but a tight squeeze between the couch under the picture window (with views to the park) and the coffee table. This was our first visit to Kanazawa. - a beautiful city - so go...and stay at the Hotel Trusty.

GILLES MILO

男性 / 40-49岁 / 法国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/11/09


Very good hotel- Perfect location near garden - Modern, confortable

1st time to Kanazawa

女性 / 20岁未满 / 澳大利亚

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/10/23


Hotel in great location, central to everything. Was renovated very tastefully a few years ago. Very nice firm bed. I would have given 4 star for the room if : (a) it had a safe for valuables e.g. passports & ipad; (b) at least 1 English channel on TV. All channels are in Japanese incl BBC news. We checked with reception; (c) the coffee table was better designed (so as to tuck as far into the sofa as possible) this would have provided a bit more space in the room.

Lm

女性 / 30-39岁 / 加拿大

情侣

4.6
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/09/19


The hotel is in a perfect location to walk to the Kenrokuen garden and the museum of modern art. The breakfast had a very good variety and the room had all the necessary amenities. Overall, highly recommend for the location and quality of room for a reasonable price.

Jenny

女性 / 20岁未满 / 澳大利亚

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/05/16


This was a lovely modern hotel in an excellent location for seeing the sights in Kanazawa. It was a very enjoyable stop over for two nights on our trip and was a very comfortable and well equipped room. Would definitely recommend it and we got an excellent price from Japanican.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: