通知

北京时间 12月15日(日)23:00~12月16日(一)6:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。
自2019年12月16日起,e路东瀛将不支持旧版系统及浏览器。了解更多详情

金泽站前Econo酒店 Hotel Econo Kanazawa Ekimae / ホテルエコノ金沢駅前

金泽站前Econo酒店用户评价

Total Score

3.6用户评价件数: 28件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 3.1 服务 : 3.7
餐饮 : 3.4 洗浴设备 : 3.2
环境 : 4.2 交通 : 4.2

いふい

女性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

团体

3.4
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/04/21

edch

男性 / 20岁未满 / 法国

一人旅行

2.8
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/09/17


I was disappointed by the hotel. I found a "gokiburi" in my bedroom.

Min

女性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

朋友

3.8
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/04/14


Got a smoking room as non-smoking rooms were full. While the floor did smell of smoke, the room was surprisingly not. Relative to other economic hotels we stayed at, the room's corridor and washroom had a bit more room. Had a mini movable refrigerator which made quite a bit of noise when used so left that in the bathroom at night. It was rather warm that evening and that air conditioner was ony a heater. Thus had to open the window (quite tricky, it is a rotating window) but BBQ air wafted in and had to close it eventually.

Robin

孟加拉国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2012/11/19


It was a very good stay in Hotel Econo Kanazawa Ekimae. Stuff was very helpful. They are good enough in English to communicate. The hotel rooms were little old but ok for staying. The big advantage is free breakfast which was really delicious. The hotel rate also cheaper.

BM

泰国

情侣

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2012/04/23


Good hotel and location. I have great time here, I love it very much.

Staff is very nice.

澳大利亚

其他

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2012/04/19

德国

其他

4.4
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2011/10/09


A normal business hotel, a bit below standard, with the room not being in the best shape. However, no major complains, and the price was rather low.

goncek

波兰

其他

3.2
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2010/04/20


The room was slightly worn, but it was cheap - so if you don't expect too much you'll be happy with this hotel.

Pengru

新加坡

团体

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2009/10/16


This hotel is very value for money. Considering the amount of money paid, the breakfast is also good. Location is convienent too.

新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.6
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2009/09/26


Convenient location, with easy access to train and public bus transportation for sightseeing.
Breakfast buffet menu had Japanese and Western items; refreshing to have ice-cream on the breakfast buffet menu as well.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: