浅田屋 Ryokan Asadaya / 浅田屋

浅田屋用户评价

Total Score

4.8用户评价件数: 7件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.9 服务 : 4.9
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.3
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0

1

mokenju

女性 / 30-39岁 / 法国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/08/07 住宿日 2017/08/04 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 In-Room Dinner & Breakfast + Kanazawa Delicacy Pickled Pufferfish with Dinner Plan


Staying at the ryokan Asadaya at Kanazawa was as expected one of the highlights of our first trip to Japan. The level of service at this establishment is on par with what is expected of a Palace like the Crillon in Paris, and the cuisine was also comparable to the two star Michelin restaurants we have visited in France, but with the added touch of gracious Japanese hospitality that you can't find anywhere else in the world.

Everything was perfect from the fugu specialities at dinner to the sake, the best one we tried at Kanazawa.I count the days to visit again, hopefully for a longer stay, as one night swasn't enough to properly enjoy all that this ryokan and the city of Kanazawa have to offer.

loup

男性 / 60岁以上 / 法国

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/03/31


absolument parfait

Momo

女性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

情侣

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/10/29


Thought the food and accommodations were wonderful. We did have trouble getting wifi from our bedroom and we had to go to main floor every time we needed to get online which was inconvenient. I had also booked a massage which they forgot to make so that was disappointing. For the price of the ryokan I would say that it is definitely overpriced but it was still a good first experience trying at ryokan in Japan.

phil

男性 / 30-39岁 / 法国

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/06/15


the place to be in kanazawa.... the best food i ever eat in japan. the staff is very professional, smilling and welcoming. just front of the market. a real place you have to go

D M

男性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/04/05

christian

男性 / 40-49岁 / 丹麦

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/02/19


Very friendly and professional service. English spoken. Ample, creative and very tasty dinners and breakfast - change every day. Stayed for three nights with baby and thoroughly enjoyed. Highly recommended!

比利时

其他

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2010/12/05

1

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: