日本自助游酒店、日式旅馆 - 轮岛、门前 石川县 轮岛温泉 能登之庄 e路東瀛-JAPANiCAN.com官网

轮岛温泉 能登之庄 Wajima Onsen Notonosho / 海游能登の庄

轮岛温泉 能登之庄用户评价

Total Score

4.5用户评价件数: 12件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.8 服务 : 4.9
餐饮 : 4.7 洗浴设备 : 4.6
环境 : 4.1 交通 : 4.3

luzhie

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/12/03


非常棒的酒店。服务人员超级热情耐心,很热心的帮我们把酒店的电动自行车充好电,非常开心的体验

Chong

女性 / 20岁未满 / 新加坡

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/09/24 住宿日 2018/09/22 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Thoughtful room layout, very friendly and helpful staff, lovely baths and best of all - the sublime food.

YC

女性 / 40-49岁 / 美国

其他

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/03/11 住宿日 2018/03/08 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Blackthroat Seaperch & Crab Cuisine with Dinner + 1 Serving of Wajima Local Sake Plan


We enjoyed everything from this onsen hotel! The hospitality was impectable and the food quality was excellent as well. This hotel enbodied traditional Japanese excellence of servcie.

silvia

女性 / 50-59岁 / 瑞士

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/10/08 住宿日 2017/10/01 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


We will never forget our stay at this Ryokan! It was such a wonderful surprise: both in hospitality and location.

MonikaBxl

女性 / 20岁未满 / 比利时

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/05/03


Very nice ryokan, excellent service, food and bath. Pleasant little town with very good laquerware shops and a morning market. Most shops close at lunchtime and re-open quite late.

violaswamp

男性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/11/15


Excellent!! We were impressed that the hotel offered to take us to see the night lights of the nearby rice paddies. It was nice!

Willem

荷兰

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2013/04/13

Lett

女性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/07/23 住宿日 2018/07/11 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


An exceptional and genuine Japanese hotel experience. Staff were lovely and helpful; they did their job perfectly. The sea view was fantastic. I will recommend this hotel and Wajima to everyone.

Becky

女性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/10/27 住宿日 2017/10/15 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


This is one of the best hotels in Japan that I have ever stayed. The service is excellent and personalised. Staff are very nice and helpful.
We feel very warm and welcomed. The room is very big and new with nice sea view. Both dinner and breakfast are wonderful too with a private room served by a dedicated staff who takes care of us throughout the stay.

kofei

男性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

夫妇

2.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 1.0 交通 : 1.0
投稿日 2015/05/20

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: