民宿 长Yo门 Choyomon / 民宿長ヨ門

民宿 长Yo门用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 31件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.4 服务 : 4.7
餐饮 : 4.5 洗浴设备 : 4.2
环境 : 4.7 交通 : 4.1

robin zhang

男性 / 50-59岁 / 中国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/12/06

怡同

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

一人旅行

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/12/03


一次很好的民俗体验,只是晚上睡觉比较冷。

Tashi

男性 / 20-29岁 / 英国

一人旅行

4.6
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/11/10 住宿日 2018/11/08 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Early Autumn Sale

fabien

男性 / 30-39岁 / 法国

情侣

4.6
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/05/13 住宿日 2018/05/07 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


It was a great experience. Thank tou so much to our host for the room, the dinner and breakfast : unforgetable. The village is small and really nice to discover as well as the entire valley !

Julia

男性 / 60岁以上 / 澳大利亚

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2018/04/16 住宿日 2018/04/03 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


This is an old guesthouse in one of the wonderful Gokayama villages. A very kind lady prepares a meal for several guests and there is a shared bathroom. It is a special experience to stay in one of these old houses and everything is clean and orderly.

sonia

女性 / 50-59岁 / 巴西

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/11/08


very nice place
warm reception

sofunky

女性 / 40-49岁 / 德国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/05/02


We enjoyed a wonderful stay at Choyomon, we experienced a wonderfully warm and friendly host in a very original house. She prepared delicious meals for us, good portions and very original traditional dishes, our daughter got some special dishes she loved. Thank you so much once more for our stay!

Siew Min

女性 / 30-39岁 / 马来西亚

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/23


Very happy with my stay in Choyomon. The lady owner is kind. And lovely & nice food prepared. Good to have meal together with other guests and we had a good time after dinner playing with the traditional instruments. Furthermore Ainokura is a lovely quiet historical village!

Danzing

女性 / 20岁未满 / 英国

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/08/27


The guesthouse owner does not speak much English, but made us feel very welcome regardless. The home cooked breakfast and dinner was substantial and tasty. The communal bath facilities were small but open for use all day. While she didn't offer us much guidance on sights in Ainokura because of the language barrier, the village is very compact and landmarks of interest are easy to find. If you arrive early in the day, we recommend Matsuya restaurant nearby - the zaru soba lunch set with tempura was one of the tastiest meals we had in Japan.

Honza

男性 / 20-29岁 / 捷克共和国

一人旅行

3.6
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2016/08/24


This place is awesome! I have such wonderfull memories from there... it may not be as comfy as some 5 star hotel, but this place is about experiencing how people lived centuries ago and that is part of it. Owner can speak only basics of English, but she was very king and always did her best to make me enjoy my stay. Surrounding nature is beautiful. In the evening and morning you can chat with other visitors while sitting around irori and share experiences, that was also very nice.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: