民宿 与茂四郎 Yomoshiro / 民宿与茂四郎

民宿 与茂四郎用户评价

Total Score

4.6用户评价件数: 69件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.6 服务 : 4.9
餐饮 : 4.9 洗浴设备 : 4.2
环境 : 4.7 交通 : 4.3

lan

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

朋友

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/06/20


位置其实很方便,坐世界遗产巴士到相仓口下车,步行大概10分钟就进去了相仓合掌村部落。附近环境清幽又舒服。相对于白川乡的日渐商业化,时间安排上可以的话强烈推荐住在五个山部落,体验当地居民生活哟~~~民宿主人夫妇很热情,晚饭间男主人会给我们介绍当地的风土民情,还有餐点材料。总之早晚餐个人觉得超好吃,就算这次6月份已准备入夏,还能吃到房间里烤鱼,很满足呢。

Andreas

男性 / 40-49岁 / 德国

夫妇

4.8
房间 : - 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2019/04/20 住宿日 2019/04/17 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Great family experience in old gassho zuchuri house.
Expect very clean but very basic rooms.

As the house is and must be traditional you are just a japanese paperdoor away from the other guest. So dont expect privacy.
But great food good value for money.

Must try

Roy

男性 / 30-39岁 / 新加坡

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/10/21 住宿日 2018/10/12 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Simply amazing!
We had a wonderful time staying at Yomoshiro, the family took really good care of us and we felt like we are home.
The location is superb is you want to stay at a traditional village. The house is a gassho farmhouse which is over 250 years old!
Food was simply delicious and we enjoyed every dish of both dinner and breakfast. Do yourself a favor and spend at least one night in this amazing place, you will not regret it!

P.s: the owner has so many funny and interesting stories to tell which really made dinner time a lot more fun and entertaining.

Margie

女性 / 60岁以上 / 新西兰

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/05/31 住宿日 2018/05/29 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


A beautiful place, so calm and peaceful. The host was great and gave his elderly guests low chairs rather than cushions. Two lovely meals and he drove us to the bus stop when we left.

Loke

男性 / 40-49岁 / 马来西亚

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/12/23 住宿日 2017/12/20 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


This host were very friendly and we were treated like friends. The home cooked traditional meal were so delicious. Worth the visit and enjoy the amazing view of this magical place.

Stevendesign

男性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/06/06


Lovely Happy Family Hosts. Always smiling! One guest knocked over their dinner on the tatami mat but the hosts could not be more cheerful cleaning it up which really impressed me. Food was good, bathrooms were spotless and Ainokura village was beautiful.

Debbie

女性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

其他

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2017/04/18


Truly a wonderful experience in a gassho zukuri! Such gracious hosts and delicious, generous meals.

hans

男性 / 20-29岁 / 丹麦

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/03/10


Amazing place , amazing foods, very clean toilets, very warm rooms during winter, but above all is amazing host. The lady owner came to us during dinner and proceeded to talk about the history of the house ,how they made the foods, and the musical instrument. This is definitely the highlight of the trip!

sumatris

男性 / 20岁未满 / 印度尼西亚

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/03/09

Egis

男性 / 40-49岁 / 英国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/03/06


Great hosts, evening entertainment and very informative discussion about local traditions, wildlife. Offered us a lift back to bus stop.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: