富山站前 舒适酒店 Comfort Hotel Toyama Ekimae / コンフォートホテル富山駅前

富山站前 舒适酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.0用户评价件数: 74件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 3.7 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.6 洗浴设备 : 3.7
环境 : 4.5 交通 : 4.6

台湾

情侣

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2013/07/08


交通便利,但是服务生不会英语.

eong

男性 / 60岁以上 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

2.6
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2018/11/04 住宿日 2018/10/21 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人大床房


There is no air conditioning in the room.Requested for window to be opened but have to deal with problem of ambient noise.
No frills breakfast was substantial.Acceptable location across from the main station.

Pat O

女性 / 60岁以上 / 新加坡

情侣

4.4
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/05/31 住宿日 2018/05/27 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人大床房


Hotel is excellently located opposite the railway station and near many seafood restaurants that Toyama is reknown for. Room is small but clean and utilitarian.
We rented a car from Toyota at Toyama airport to go to Gokayama and drop it off at its office just opposite the hotel.
The reception staff spoke some English and was able to assist us with all our queries, restaurant recommendations and bookings. They even offered us complimentary tram tickets and suggested places of interest.
We stayed 2 nights and consider this hotel of good value.

PC

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

朋友

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/05/17 住宿日 2018/05/11 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人大床房


convenient place near station. the room size is good .

Tom

男性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/06/10


Good hotel with easy access to Toyama Station, Room are comfortable, breakfast is ok with limited selection

Sy

女性 / 40-49岁 / 马来西亚

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/06/02


Nice and comfy. Near to station and can send luggages at the reception from Tateyama to Ogizawa.

Mr. Cheung

男性 / 20岁未满 / 中国

情侣

2.0
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : 1.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2016/04/19


Costly. Room size Awfully small , cannot move freely after entry.
Car parking space limited. Did not reserve even known the coming method
By car.

Keren

女性 / 50-59岁 / 澳大利亚

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.6
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/04/18


Functional hotel with everything you need for a brief stay. Best aspect is it's location almost directly across the road from the train station where you can purchase tickets for and start your Tateyama Kurobe Dam Alpine Route adventure.

Charly

女性 / 30-39岁 / 德国

情侣

3.8
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/09/24


The hotel is located very centrally only a few minutes of walk from the train station. The staff is friendly and speak english. Our room was very small, but was also changed because of the first room was a smoker room. The breakfast was very simple.

Green Bean Soup

女性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

情侣

3.6
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/06/02


We spent the night before our Tateyama Alpine Route trip. The hotel is very near to JR station and within 5 min's walk. Their breakfast started at 6.30am which was a big plus to us as we had to catch the 7.12am train to Tateyama. The reception was open 24 hours which was good as we had to call early in the morning at 5am to make last minute arrangement to have our big suitcase delivered to Narita airport for our departure a few days later. Staff were helpful and did their best to see to our request. However, room was small and we had difficulty opening up our large suitcase.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: