富山地铁酒店 Toyama Chitetsu Hotel / 富山地鉄ホテル

富山地铁酒店用户评价

Total Score

3.8用户评价件数: 10件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 3.7 服务 : 3.3
餐饮 : 3.3 洗浴设备 : 3.3
环境 : 4.7 交通 : 4.3

1

fionayyy

女性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

一人旅行

4.3
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/10/13


the deco etc are a bit dated, a rennovation is needed. bed/ mattress and chairs are creaky and not too comfortable. other then that, perfect location, right outside of Dentetsi toyama - great for going to the Kurobe George and Tateyama Kurobe apline route (provides service for transfer of luggage) and 2 min walk from JR Toyama. staff are friendly and speaks english. have coin laundry (use ur own laundry soap or purchase there). next to a small mall with supermarket, 100 yen shop and resturants.

Lex

女性 / 60岁以上 / 澳大利亚

情侣

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2016/04/25


Great location for the Alpine crossing. We had a comfortable room for a good price. However in April the central heating was running, there was no way to cool the room, and the window doesn't open. We had to open the door to the corridor so we could sleep!
No English signage. The wonderful staff at the Tourist Info Centre showed us the entry to the hotel.

Annie's Lover

泰国

情侣

2.8
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 1.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2012/05/04


A hotel is easy to access from train station and surrounded with many restaurants. A room is cleaned but a bit old.

橘色瓶子

40-49岁 / 台湾

一人旅行

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/08/06 住宿日 2018/07/30 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 单人房


地理環境實在太方便了,在富山地方鐵道旁,離新幹線.JR也只要走路五分鐘就到了.
旅客的休息室也很讚,有按摩椅及咖啡供應,下次若有機會再到富山,是個不錯的選擇

joyce

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

夫妇

4.6
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/07/21


房間很大,企理,舒適

Shylau

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/04/28


房間較殘舊有異味, 但地點就在鐡路旁,有很多商舖、餐廳超方便。所以忍受一下就好了。 我們是自駕, 但酒店車位(一晚¥500)離奇地要步行5-10分鐘才到兼很難找,我們就泊了在酒店旁, 百貨公司之停車場, 一晚¥2,500。

LI

女性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

情侣

2.7
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/10/18


Small room. As I requested non-smoking room, all full. It should be increased the number of non-smoking room.

ca

女性 / 60岁以上 / 香港

一人旅行

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/09/19


location is perfect to visit Tateyama, room is large

mandy

女性 / 20岁未满 / 台湾

朋友

3.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/04/26


交通地理位於相當好,房間寬敞景觀也棒...櫃檯人員服務很好!!!有機會再到富山市,我一定還會選擇這裏

늑대울프

男性 / 30-39岁 / 韩国

一人旅行

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/07/14


역 바로 앞에 있어서 알펜루트 여행에 참으로 좋은 위치입니다. 다만, 알펜루트 왕복에 8시간정도 소요되는 것을 고려했을 때 체크인 시간 15시는 다소 현실성이 떨어지는 게 아닌가 합니다. 물론 캐리어를 맡아주기는 합니다만, 아무래도 개인 숙소가 아닌 프론트에 맡기는 것은 다소 불안하죠. 그리고, 예약을 3월에 했고, 옵션에 흡연이 포함되어있었는데도, 당일에 알펜루트 다녀온 후 체크인을 하는데 흡연실이 가득 찼다는 어이없는 얘기를 들었습니다. 7일 일정 중 2일을 보낸 곳인데, 예약했던 내용과 다른 제공에 당황했습니다. 물론, 그냥 흡연하라고 재떨이를 받기는 했습니다만, 일본어가 미숙했던 저에겐 너무 힘든 시련이었습니다.

1

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: