通知

北京时间 10月24日(四)02:00~06:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。此外,由于受到台风19号的影响,目前客服中心的询问数增多,请耐心等待回复。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。

东急富山卓越酒店 Toyama Excel Hotel Tokyu / 富山エクセルホテル東急

东急富山卓越酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.3用户评价件数: 52件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.2 服务 : 4.4
餐饮 : 3.9 洗浴设备 : 3.6
环境 : 4.8 交通 : 4.7

Stella

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/08/01 住宿日 2019/07/23 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房


交通方便,无论BUS, JR 都在马路对面;周围购物餐饮选择多样,房间不算大,但三人入住还算舒适。

Ilovesyd

女性 / 40-49岁 / 澳大利亚

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/10/15 住宿日 2018/10/12 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房


Nice

VoluminousV

男性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

情侣

4.6
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/10/31


Stayed 1 night as needed to be early to start the Alpine Route the following day. Check-in was smooth and attended to by a young lady staff. With limited exchange of English, she ensured that my luggages were provided with the tags for the luggage forwarding next morning. Everything was completely filled up and this ensured that we received our luggages at Shinichi-Omachi safely (on the record, yes!).

Rooms were large and clean, a comfortable rest for the long journey the next day. Nice views of the mountains. Great place to stay. Btw, breakfast queue was a little overwhelming at 630am, no fault of the hotels as all travellers have the same idea of starting early for the Alpine Route!

Ahkhan

女性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

情侣

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/08/23


Good business hotel, in the city centre

CALIPE

女性 / 50-59岁 / 日本

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/08/20

cherry

女性 / 30-39岁 / 泰国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/05/04


Love to be here with great services. I came there with little kid, they are very welcome to help us even give their hands to deliver our bags to our room. Room is very clean and big enough for our three. Food is also great !! even for kid. Location is very close to the station. We are hopefully to be in Toyama again for travel around. City is nice.

Michael

男性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

情侣

3.7
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2016/11/09


A decent hotel close to Toyama station and easy accessible. However the size of the room was a little smaller than I anticipated given the price I paid. The hotel itself was quiet and the staff was attentive. The room was clean too. We used the baggage forwarding service to my next destination and the bags arrived without any dramas! Thank you to the team in Toyama Excel Hotel Tokyu.

Tay

女性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

朋友

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/11/08


Good location. Hotel is linked to shopping center (just at side of hotel) and there is an underground linked train station entrance. Less than 5 minutes walk to train station.
Typical Japanese business room size with air purifier. Comfortable bed. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

sanuk

男性 / 40-49岁 / 泰国

夫妇

3.4
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 1.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/10/25


be careful minibar b'cause drinking water not free. Hotel to big but have 2 elevators sometime you must waiting lone time

Hertog

男性 / 50-59岁 / 印度尼西亚

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/08/20


The location is conveniently close to the JR Toyama station. There is a mall directly behind the hotel so we can easily find our daily needs, souvenirs and meals. That was a bonus for us. The staffs are very friendly. They are helpful to give us information about tourist spots in the city. They even gave us free 1 round-trip tram tickets to the tourist spots. We appreciate the service. We booked the room without breakfast, but they provide 'light meal' breakfast in the hotel restaurant and we can eat as much a we want. That was very much sufficient to fill our breakfast needs.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: