弥陀原酒店 Midagahara Hotel / 弥陀ケ原ホテル

弥陀原酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 56件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.5 服务 : 4.7
餐饮 : 4.3 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.6 交通 : 4.3

jerry7792

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/06/01


环境都点评过了,和式房大小面积还可以,但是没有单独洗浴设施,需要去酒店温泉大浴室解决,温泉面积不大,感觉一般。

jerry7792

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/06/01


酒店靠近富山这边,所以我们白天从信浓大町上山,傍晚五点多最后一班车抵达入住酒店。酒店房间大,有三张床,估计是个三人间。晚餐和第二天的早餐都非常不错,晚餐套餐吃完很饱。然后最完美的就是晚上在酒店门口看星星,漫天各种星星太美了。往上或者往下的班车都需要提前一小时在前台预定座位

HY

男性 / 40-49岁 / 韩国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/07/17 住宿日 2019/06/30 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 三人房


It was the best place to travel on the Alpine Route. I was able to be with nature in tranquility and comfort. I will definitely choose this place next time.

M

女性 / 30-39岁 / 菲律宾

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/04/25 住宿日 2019/04/17 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 三人房

Goh

男性 / 60岁以上 / 新加坡

夫妇

2.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 2.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2018/10/28 住宿日 2018/10/26 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房


The food n room is very basic.
But the hotel do not have any adapter. But they go out of the way to borrow from another hotel. For tha t kind of service which I don’t expect.

CK

女性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

情侣

4.6
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/06/08 住宿日 2018/05/21 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房


Booked a western/mountain view room with 2 beds and was upgraded to a larger corner room with 3 beds. View from window was fantastic - saw the sea of clouds and sunset. Room was comfortable and clean. Dinner was good. Breakfast was so-so. Good reception service. Very satisfying stay overall. I will definitely return.

Jon

男性 / 40-49岁 / 菲律宾

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/05/26 住宿日 2018/05/16 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 三人房


Very good and exquisite dinner!!
Room was large.
You can borrow trekking boots and pole which is very convenient.
My 3 yrs old liked the snow slide. Nice place to stay.

Priscilla

女性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

其他

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/05/19 住宿日 2018/05/13 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 三人房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Good service, very good food, and a very comfy stay. Weather was rainy when we reached, and did not clear until the next day, so there was very limited things we can do. Walking trails are still snow covered. The hotel organized a short walk for guests, even though it was raining, and provided wellies and umbrellas and hiking poles.

PS

女性 / 30-39岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/05/29


very good location - peaceful and charming scenary. front desk staff conversational english is better than most in toyama/nagano area. hotel provides snow boots and snow sleigh free of charge. we had lots of fun sliding down the snowy slope.

bd

男性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/24


We just returned from a 12 day trip to Japan and this is the BEST place we stayed.
It was so romantic to be surrounded by snow, in a cosy and traditional-style room.
The staff were friendly and very helpful. The food delicious. What can I say but 'wonderful'.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: