立山室堂山莊 Tateyama Murodo Sanso / 立山室堂山荘

立山室堂山莊 用户评价

Total Score

3.8用户评价件数: 90件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 3.7 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.8 洗浴设备 : 3.5
环境 : 4.1 交通 : 3.7

jenna

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/10/29 住宿日 2018/10/23 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


山庄在山顶,离开室堂站约10分钟路程,很方便,风景非常美,晚上可以在房间欣赏星空,当然那需要一个晴朗的天气.晚餐和早餐简单而美味,足够吃饱.公用浴室泡汤很舒服.虽然价格不算便宜,但对于风景而言也是高性价了.卫生,服务,设施都是刚刚好的感觉.很不错.10月中住宿的人不多.

CL

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

朋友

4.2
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/05/30 住宿日 2018/05/29 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


The location is very good, surrounded by many hiking trails. However, the room is pretty small and basic. It is public restroom and bathroom. In addition, there is no WIFI access in our room because the signal is too weak. We complained to the reception and requested for a change of the room, but they refused. Sound proofing is a big issue. We were waken up all night by people passing by our door to the public restroom.

17595616@qq.com

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/06/22


房间比我想象的要大。洗手间是公共的,一楼洗漱间没有热水,只有冻掉牙的雪水,澡堂关闭的时间很早。但是我还是要推荐,原因很简单,因为近,官方给出的步行时间是10分钟,我们上山那天暴风雪啊,能见度不足10米啊,人被吹得都站不住啊,路标形同虚设啊,然后摸爬滚打到了这里,远不止10分钟。试想,如果当天订了更远的酒店,比如雷鸟庄,估计第二天就能在立山上发现两具尸体了。然后地理位置很好,在室堂平,我们第二天一早起床包揽了立山最美的风景。

Mari

女性 / 50-59岁 / 芬兰

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/10/12 住宿日 2018/10/09 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Harvinaislaatuinen ja ehdottomasti käymisen arvoinen paikka. Jo pelkästään matkat sinne ja sieltä pois olivat elämyksiä. Liikenne oli hyvin järjestettyä ja sujuvaa. Kiipeily Tateyamalle oli rankka...meille...retki huipulle ja alas kesti 5 tuntia. Mutta suosittelen. Mahtavat maisemat.

Lin

女性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/10/03


great communication and location to explore mt tateyama. Suggest to go light without luggage.

Jay

男性 / 30-39岁 / 新加坡

情侣

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/06/24


Stayed for 1 night in June to break up the Alpine route into two days. The room had an excellent view of the mountain behind the lodge and was fairly easy to find your way there. Food was also pretty decent and the service during mealtimes were good. I wished that the lodge keepers could have been abit more forthcoming on the areas to explore around the lodge for first time guests. Also, as it was close to summer, we would have liked to keep out windows open but there was an exhaust pipe near our window which gave off some partially combusted hydrocarbon fumes every once in awhile which did not allow that.

DanielaK

女性 / 20岁未满 / 英国

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/06/08


Great accommodation, we stayed one night to break up the journey of the Kurobe Alpine Route. The staff spoke a good English and dinner and breakfast was very nice. The location itself is great too with amazing views and I'd imagine some good walks too (once snow melts). The room was big and easily accommodates 4 people or even more. Nice and spacious hot bath too!

cowgraz

女性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

夫妇

4.6
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2016/06/07


A home at a unique location, what an experience! The staff was what made the difference with great teamwork and attentiveness. Thank you so much the good memory.

Chang HsinYu

女性 / 20-29岁 / 台湾

朋友

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/04/27


The food was very delicious, travelers were treated with a feast. And the view is simply stunning!!!
I've lost my body lotion in the bathroom, and the staff were very kind to help me finding it out. Thanks so much!!
It was a wonderful experience to stay one night in Tateyama Murodo Sanso.
Except one thing need to be strengthened is the quality of the sound insulation.

Unique experience

女性 / 30-39岁 / 印度尼西亚

朋友

3.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/10/26


I was glad that the hotel accommodated quickly to my dietary request of vegetarian meals. Unfortunately, it was not much. I was happy with the room size but I did not realise that I had to make up our own beds. I was assuming like all other ryokan's that the hotels would make up the beds in the evenings. It was not a big deal but would like to have be made known about it.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: