黑部・宇奈月温泉 山之叶(原名:宇奈月杉乃井酒店) Unazuki Yamanoha (Formerly: Unazuki Suginoi Hotel) / 黒部・宇奈月温泉 やまのは(旧:宇奈月杉乃井ホテル)

黑部・宇奈月温泉 山之叶(原名:宇奈月杉乃井酒店)用户评价

Total Score

4.5用户评价件数: 87件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.5 服务 : 4.4
餐饮 : 4.3 洗浴设备 : 4.4
环境 : 4.5 交通 : 4.5

chrisguo1125@yahoo.com

男性 / 60岁以上 / 中国

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2019/08/02 住宿日 2019/07/23 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


酒店离宇奈月温泉车站很近,走路5分钟就行。住的是日式房间,足够大。温泉大浴场很赞,泡汤时可以看到峡谷和山彦桥。晚餐是最棒的,自助餐,丰富又美味,环境也舒适。酒店大堂还有供休息的Lounge,可以喝咖啡。有穿梭巴士前往新干线车站。我们走的急,把重要物品忘在房间,到另一城市的酒店入住时才发现。电话联系后酒店工作人员,很快找到,並快递到我们住的酒店,非常感谢。也非常推荐入住这个酒店。

outline

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/10/07


有班车来往于黑部小火车和新干线黑部宇奈月站,交通便利,房间大,露天风吕景致好

GAO

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

其他

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/06/05


酒店很干净,大堂景色一流。温泉泡的很舒服。自助餐美味而且种类丰富,很推荐这家。

走走停停

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

朋友

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/04/18


峡谷深处的酒店,不过坐电车还算方便。环境不错,很幽静,浴池和自助餐都很美味,服务很好,坐班车回新干线酒店员工反复挥手告别。以后有机会秋天再来。

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/02/24


非常推荐的酒店,下火车大概步行3分钟就到了。和式的房间很大,有一扇风景超好的窗。去泡了露天温泉,一边雪花打在头顶,一边享受这暖暖的温泉,感觉很奇妙。酒店的海鲜自助餐也非常不错,食材新鲜,三大一小不到1000元。

lucyliu0327

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

其他

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/11/10


秋天的黑部峡谷真的很美,酒店走到小火车站也就5分钟的路程。房间内部设施有点老旧,但酒店提供的早晚自助餐很丰盛,用料也新鲜。酒店每天有至新干线车站的免费穿梭巴士,只是班次比较少。

HY

男性 / 40-49岁 / 韩国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/07/17 住宿日 2019/07/02 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Awesome. It was a family trip, and all family members were delighted. The outdoor hot springs and evening buffet were special.

GH Koh

男性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/05/27

japanilike

男性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

夫妇

3.0
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/11/13


While we were aware that we booked a smoking room (because there wasn't a non-smoking option on Japanican's website), at the time of check in and 2 other times, we repeatedly requested for an air purifier to be put in the room but there was none. On the 4th try, we went to reception to fetch one ourselves, only to have the purifier spewing out smoky air. The hotel staff claims that they ran out of purifiers! We were advised not to open windows because of bugs. So the room was a very stuffy/smoky. Dinner is by time allocation and buffet style. So if you like quantity, this is the place for you. I wouldn't recommend this place although the view from the room and onsen was spectacular because it's too expensive for poor service and mediocre food.

David

男性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

夫妇

2.2
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 1.0
餐饮 : 1.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2016/11/07


with the price 43200JPY I paid for 2 person 1 night incl breafast and dinner , this stay is totally disappointed, typically the meal dinner is a buffet , so crowded full of guests, food quality is bad, though with so called with lot of variety.We have paid to add a course of wagu beef BBQ but the waitress just pushed to light the burner to heat the beef, although she is with good intention as to remind it take 20-25 minutes to heat the beef. Paid and staying in onsen hotel is our intention to relax, enjoy the hot spring/meal leisurely but staying in this hotel is horrible experience. It was much much better with our past experience by stay in 3 different onsen hotels in Kurokawa , and 2 onsen hotels in Karuizawa.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: