日本自助游酒店、日式旅馆 - 上高地 长野县 上高地温泉酒店 e路東瀛-JAPANiCAN.com官网

上高地温泉酒店 Kamikouchi Onsen Hotel / 上高地温泉ホテル

上高地温泉酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.3用户评价件数: 10件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.1 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.2 洗浴设备 : 4.5
环境 : 4.6 交通 : 3.8

1

madinem

男性 / 20岁未满 / 日本

情侣

4.2
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/10/15 住宿日 2018/10/13 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


We liked the location, which is a walking distance away from Kappa-bashi (15 minutes) and at the same time by the river. The onsen is wonderful, very traditional, with stone pools and wooden tubs. Rooms and food are nothing special, at a decent level for a middle-class ryokan (but hey it’s in a wilderness)

mersey

男性 / 60岁以上 / 马来西亚

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/11/07 住宿日 2017/10/25 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


If you want a room with a balcony with fabulous views of the river and mountains this is the one.Price is high,as all hotels in Kamikochi are, but this hotel is consider good value.For me this hotel is the best. Far from the crowds at Kappa Bridge. What one wants in such a fabulous place like Kamikochi is peace where one can enjoy nature. Staff are so friendly and helpful. Would surely come back here one day.

andrewE

男性 / 20-29岁 / 澳大利亚

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/10/22 住宿日 2017/10/16 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


I was worried with other comments commenting that the onsen would be dated - but it was so charming! The facilities, decor, room and spa were all stunning! Very English friendly, excellent food and epic views of the river. Highly recommended. Beautiful hikes in the area

Mei

女性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/07/04


Hotel is about 8-10 minutes walk from bus stop for Imperial Hotel and takes about 30 mins to walk to Kappa Bridge. To avoid the crowd around Kappa Bridge, we choose Kamikochi Onsen Hotel.
Compared with the others, Kamikochi Onsen Hotel is fairly priced. It has wonderful outdoor onsens, and meals served are fairly good too.
We went to Kamikochi in June, which was just the season for fireflies. We saw numerous fireflies just within a short walk from hotel. Service of staff is also good. When they knew that we were going out for a walk in the evening, they immediately lend us some torches for it's so dark out there at night.

澳大利亚

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2013/07/27


Dinner in your private room was great after time in the Onsen hot-tub.

inma

西班牙

情侣

3.8
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2013/05/08


The service is impeccable however the facilities are a little bit old. The worst part of our stay in this hotel was the smell of rotten that the linen of our futon bed had every night.

mfchong

新加坡

团体

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2012/06/09


We arrived late at 9pm, after the park's closing time. Having lost our way driving from Toyama, we were famished. Mr Hiroshi and the hotel staff waited for us in spite of this and dinner was warm and ready. Mr Hiroshi drove out of the park to pick us up at the entrance of the park. Thanks to the courteosy, helpfulness and warmth of the staff at Kamikochi Onsen hotel , they made the experience at the hotel a most memorable one. A very heartfelt thanks to all. The location of the hotel was great, just by the walking route which loops to Myojin and back. We had a fabulous time!

LLJC

男性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/11/16 住宿日 2017/10/20 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房

Fion Yu

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/10/22


環境設備都很好,服務一流,我們因不熟悉交通情況,從成田機場花很長時間到上高地,到達上高地已天黑,正想找尋帝國酒店確定自己位置時,酒店已派職員在車站接我們,四周漆黑一片,如果要自己找真為難,到達酒店,店員熱情招待,大部份職員都可以英文溝通,第二天早餐我因為一早外出拍攝,剛好9時回到,但餐廳收9點,但他們都留一份給我在房間食,實在感動,整體酒店服務及水準都滿分

PETER CHOU

男性 / 20岁未满 / 台湾

其他

3.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2015/10/14

1

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: