Buena Vista酒店 Hotel Buena Vista / ホテルブエナビスタ

Buena Vista酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.1用户评价件数: 20件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.1 服务 : 4.5
餐饮 : 3.7 洗浴设备 : 3.7
环境 : 4.2 交通 : 4.5

Liza

女性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.6
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/12/28 住宿日 2017/12/23 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Good city hotel. Room fitted with the conveniences. Firm bed.

cerealgal

女性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

一人旅行

3.7
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/24


Hotel location is easily accessible, few minutes walk and family mart and yummy seafood bento restaurant close by. Found hair on bedsheets but sheets are obviously changed before, so they are probably from laundry. The Hot bath shuttle buses are not useful as the timings are limited.
Special thks to concierge staff who were very friendly and helpful. Especially Ms Nozomi who speaks perfect English and recommended good yakiniku restaurant. She is approachable and patient and I am really impressed by her.

Lionhearted

男性 / 50-59岁 / 英国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.6
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/18


Comfortable rooms - relatively large, great views over the city. Very helpful and friendly staff. A great location, an easy walk from the station and to the castle. My third visit to the Buena Vista

CL

男性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

一人旅行

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/11/03

Ben

男性 / 30-39岁 / 法国

夫妇

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/02/28

Ronin

男性 / 50-59岁 / 泰国

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/02/26


Beautiful and comfortable room.close to the station (10 min walk ).free shuttle van to the hotel in front of the station)
Warn wellcome ,great value.

Malaysian Ultraman and friends

女性 / 50-59岁 / 马来西亚

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/08/03


We can only rate this hotel service 5 upon 5 and no less. We left our luggage in the hotel.for 2 days while we travelled to Takayama. Upon arrival into Matsumoto, we took the hotel shuttle from JR station. What an excellent service we received from the lady driver, she is so professional and helpful. When we reached the hotel, the service provided from the bell boy to the people at the check in counter was excellent. I would say "Service Beyond Expectation" all the staffs provides service beyond their work. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. This hotel may not be 5 stars but the services provided are beyond 5 stars. A special thanks to the lady shuttle van driver - Arigato and Terima Kasih (Malaysian Thank You).

Pat

男性 / 30-39岁 / 泰国

其他

4.4
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/04/19


The hotel locates few minute walking from the train station however free hotel shuttle is provided. Also provide excellent service of Onsen at partner hotel. Staff are really nice

ANDERSON

男性 / 40-49岁 / 巴西

一人旅行

4.5
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/09/22


OTIMO ATENDIMENTO. Boa localização. Limpeza excellente. Quarto pequeno

Anna

女性 / 30-39岁 / 法国

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/07/29


Very helpful staff. A shuttle is picked us up has the station and we were outclassed for our honeymoon. The rooms) f superior category are attractive.
Well placed hotel close to the station and the main sites.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: