通知

北京时间 12月8日(日)23:00~12月9日(一)6:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。

柳生之庄 Yagyu-no-Sho / 柳生の庄

柳生之庄用户评价

Total Score

4.9用户评价件数: 9件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.9 服务 : 4.9
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.9 交通 : 4.4

1

TIAN

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/03/29


餐饮绝对一流非常好吃。房间隔间太多没有显得太大。户外温泉环境很好。

limemintsoda

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

其他

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/10/08

SG

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/04/25 住宿日 2018/04/22 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Beautiful ryokan with amazing service, delicious food and gorgeous onsen. Not sure if it could get any better. Just heaven.

bromion

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/12/01


What a wonderful stay! The inn is beautiful, peaceful, and comfortable. The dinner we had was one of the best of our trip! The service was perfect, even with our language barrier -- our Nakai-san spoke enough English that we could all understand each other, which was very welcome. Overall an unforgettable stay.

arthur

男性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/10/09


a very tranquil setting at the inner end of the Shuzenji hot spring valley, worth to stay in this meditative Ryokan for the whole day. Both the dinner and breakfast are intricately made to a highly standard. The public hot spring is blended into the natural landscape and making this a unique and fantastic experience.

mjstyle

女性 / 20-29岁 / 加拿大

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/07/22


My husband and I had the most wonderful experience ever. The outdoor hot spring is absolutely stunning. The service is excellent, they really make you feel like home.

miss lemon

女性 / 20岁未满 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/02/26


Best hotel experience ever. Everything's perfect and I can't think of anything that can be better. Worth the trip!

Del

日本

团体

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2009/11/03


It is impossible to praise Yagyu no Shou too highly. Simply put, service, dining, rooms, and hot spring baths were out of this world. It is hard to imagine going anywhere else next time we want to get away from it all and just relax. Highly recommended.

Elettra

女性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/04/12


以竹庭景致為特色的柳生之庄,成為我最難以忘懷的旅行風景!除了有典雅的裝潢、上質的風呂、獨享的庭院及豐盛美味的料理外,舒適的環境與自在的氛圍,讓我們彷彿回到家一般靜謐溫馨。雖然修善寺附近沒什麼景點,但為了入住這間旅館,今生絕對值得探訪好好享受一次!

1

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: