通知

北京时间 12月31日(二)20 : 30~1月3日(五)12:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。欲了解更多信息请点击此处

嵯峨泽馆 Sagasawakan / 嵯峨沢館

嵯峨泽馆用户评价

Total Score

4.6用户评价件数: 21件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.7 服务 : 4.9
餐饮 : 4.8 洗浴设备 : 4.9
环境 : 4.2 交通 : 4.1

wttss

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/02/28


可能因为是冬天所以客人非常少,酒店干净整洁,装修的非常好,很日式也有些欧式的风格。酒店很大,设施也齐全,不仅有温泉还有游泳池(冬天似乎不开),按摩椅等。露天汤有两个每天男女换,一个大的汤风景更好,温泉品质相当好,透明的水质很温和。房间非常大,有阳台和客厅,也有独立shower和bath,但似乎房间里的洗浴水压水温低,所以还是去公共地方洗的,整体空调很给力。晚餐和早餐都非常好,精致而且品质也挺好的。唯一的缺点是酒店位于伊豆中部,交通略远,周围没什么风景也没什么可以逛的。

BlackBlessing

男性 / 20-29岁 / 澳大利亚

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/02/17 住宿日 2019/01/28 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Amazing Inn, Great Environment, Facilities, Service, Location, Rooms, Dinner.
We took a 3 hour trip from Tokyo to visit Sagasawakan. Taking the Shinkansen, then train, then bus, we were pleasantly surprised to be greeted at the Bus Stop and guided into the Ryokan (taking in our luggage as well).
Room was traditional Japanese Style with Private Onsen. The room had an amazing view of the river, close enough to hear the water flowing. Great natural areas to rest and relax throughout the ryokan. At least 5 public onsens and 2 bookable onsens. The service was comparable to a 5 star hotel.
Dinner was another highlight. Easily comparable to Michelin star set courses I have had previously. Dinner had excellent quality food that was fresh and of high quality, there was great presentation, flow and explanations.
Sagasawakan is quite pricey, but completely worth it, blowing all my expectations away.
I highly recommend it, and will certainly be returning.

natca

男性 / 20-29岁 / 香港

情侣

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/12/17 住宿日 2018/03/19 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Absolutely wonderful baths, easy communication with english, and the food was great. The snacks durring coffee time were so tasty. This is one of our favorite Ryokans in the area.

Buehler

男性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/11/20 住宿日 2018/11/09 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


The staff was amazingly helpful and made extra effort to help my wife (who speaks no Japanese) with everything she needed. The location is easy to access but remote enough that the experience was 100 percent authentic!

Dusan

男性 / 20-29岁 / 加拿大

一人旅行

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/05/27 住宿日 2018/05/25 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Great experience at Sagasawakan! Service was excellent, baths were in great condition, food was delicious and the room was had a peaceful private bath and great reading chairs overlooking the stream.

Rayquaza

男性 / 20-29岁 / 日本

其他

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/02/18 住宿日 2018/02/16 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


I have stayed in quite a few ryokan before, but this was the most impressive one. The open-air bath Kawa no Yu was hands down the best part: the view, the fact that few people use it due to the ryokan only having a few rooms. Everything felt perfectly new and clean. Sagasakawan also has many places to relax, including a lovely terrace with a view on the river. I couldn't recommend this place enough and am already thinking of when to go back next year...!

DF

女性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/11/20


My partner and I loved our stay at Sagasawakan. The hospitality was amazing, the food was delicious, and the amenities were exactly as we had hoped. We particularly liked the way the grounds merged with nature-- the ryokan felt very open and as though it belonged in its space. We recommend opting for the optional yukata and samue, which cost a bit extra but are lovely to have during your stay. We stayed in a Japanese-style room and found the bedding to be very comfortable. We also appreciated the reasonably priced mini-bar in the room and the opportunity to get coffee or tea during the day. We loved the massage chairs as well, which are very high quality and open to all guests.

Our one request is that they remove shark fin from the dinner menu, as we don't agree with the practice of harvesting shark fins. Under this condition, we would be thrilled to stay at Sagasawakan again.

JP

男性 / 50-59岁 / 德国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/04/10


absolutely perfect in every way.

Livio

男性 / 50-59岁 / 日本

情侣

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/10


Very comfortable and high quality accommodation. Great service and food. Excellent onsen facilities - including all rooms with private outdoor hot bath :-). Reasonably within reach from central Tokyo (took us less than 2 hours with Shinkansen from Shinagawa + private hire car from Mishima).

Bird

男性 / 30-39岁 / 泰国

情侣

4.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 2.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/12/02


Excellent room and private outdoor hot spring service. Food and service was excellent.
The only setback is that it takes quite a travel to get to the hotel from Narita airport.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: