通知

北京时间 12月15日(日)23:00~12月16日(一)6:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。
自2019年12月16日起,e路东瀛将不支持旧版系统及浏览器。了解更多详情

玉翠馆 Gyokusuikan / 玉翠館

玉翠馆用户评价

Total Score

4.6用户评价件数: 20件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.4 服务 : 4.9
餐饮 : 4.9 洗浴设备 : 4.5
环境 : 4.5 交通 : 4.5

Shirley

女性 / 50-59岁 / 澳大利亚

朋友

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/05/28 住宿日 2018/05/21 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【升级海鲜膳食方案】尽尝伊豆新鲜海鲜~日本龙虾+活烤鲍鱼


Excellent service, enjoyed our stay

Rhea

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

其他

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/04/12


Very nice and warm vacation! My family and I enjoyed the stay! We would like to take another visit if it has chance.

JasonLi

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/02/10


整体非常满意,很适合度假。温泉很有特色,有两个池需预约,基本属于包场,只一家人泡汤,很有味道,尤其适合情侣。餐饮的质和量都非常好,中午都不能吃太多,否则晚餐会吃不完。走到车站仅一分钟,离海边也不远。服务很到位,知道我们外出,还推荐当地的一日通票。只房间稍微小了点。

Zhang Wen Yan

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/05/30

Jimmy

男性 / 30-39岁 / 加拿大

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/03/29 住宿日 2019/03/25 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Ise Lobster & Freshly Grilled Abalone Upgraded Seafood Dinner Plan


Superb stay. Food was plenty and was very good. Staff spoke english, which was a plus for me, but not a must. Staff were very helpful, kind and great. Hot springs were hot, nice and clean. Rooms are not perfectly sound isolated but it is still good. Highly recommended for a great experience in a ryokan.

aycl

男性 / 20岁未满 / 加拿大

朋友

4.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/12/30 住宿日 2018/12/28 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Ise Lobster & Freshly Grilled Abalone Upgraded Seafood Dinner Plan


Very rustic establishment, friendly staff, nice Olsen facilities, best of all were the dinner and breakfast.

Tart06

女性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

团体

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/07/22


The staff at Gyokusuikan are so friendly and nice! We don't speak too much Japanese and they did a great job explaining to us in English. We had a wonderful night stay at their ryokan- the food was AMAZING! My family and I loved the atmosphere and we found it to be truly relaxing.

DeeDee

女性 / 40-49岁 / 美国

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/18


This place was awesome, location, hospitality, room, everything. I recommend this place!

Rie

女性 / 20岁未满 / 美国

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/01/11


What a wonderful Ryokan! Although I had a slightly different area in mind location-wise when I was looking at the pictures, for a one-night stay, this place was exactly what I wanted. I wanted my fiance, who is American, to have a genuine Ryokan experience. Many of the ryokan experience I had when I was younger were all in the middle of forests or up on a mountain, so I thought one next to a train station between busy travel days would be nice. Despite the fact that this train station is a bit separated from the main JR lines, we only had to lug our bags ten steps from the station until we saw the entrance. Inside we were treated to tea, and a quick recap of the baths. Since it's a tiny and cozy ryokan, you get to book times for when you want to bathe, and you get to book the onsen privately. The food was what stole the show though, it was absolutely amazing. If you want to feel pampered and totally content, I would highly recommend this place. I hope to one day visit again!

Barbara

女性 / 60岁以上 / 加拿大

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/01/12


Hosts were very hospitable and accommodating although very little English spoken. A very good experience of a Japanese onsen. Food and baths were excellent. Highly recommended for an unforgettable experience.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: