通知

北京时间 12月15日(日)23:00~12月16日(一)6:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。
自2019年12月16日起,e路东瀛将不支持旧版系统及浏览器。了解更多详情

热海石亭 Atami Sekitei / あたみ石亭

热海石亭用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 18件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.3 服务 : 4.6
餐饮 : 4.5 洗浴设备 : 4.7
环境 : 4.2 交通 : 4.3

jialiu888

男性 / 30-39岁 / 新西兰

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/11/17 住宿日 2018/11/12 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Great stay experience. Would love to go back again.

zhouhou

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

1.4
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 1.0
餐饮 : 1.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 2.0 交通 : 1.0
投稿日 2018/08/12 住宿日 2018/08/09 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


一泊二食居然用餐时点了水还要另外收费,关键是并不提前告知,房间老旧,卧室之外的走廊、卫生间、洗手间都没有空调,室内汤池和地面都泛着绿色,根本没有泡汤的欲望!房间衣柜里面推的乱七八糟,有椅子被褥,卧室套着一个杂物间,没有冷气,放了一把老旧的按摩椅,住了三天都不想去碰。整个入住除了给账单你看的时候根本没有跪式服务,比之前住的各种日本酒店差的不是一点。晚上喝了牛奶的杯子第二天放回房间根本没有洗干净,明显的奶渍。酒店在陡坡上,也不提供接送,从JR站打的士过来一路也是堵车。食物没一点惊艳,难吃!这是第四次到日本,所以酒店里最不满意的一家,不会再去,可以肯定是好评要不就是刷出来的要不就是住店客人要求太低。两大两小三晚,11000人民币/晚

ying

女性 / 20-29岁 / 澳大利亚

朋友

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/02/20 住宿日 2018/02/16 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Atami Sekitei were incredibly accommodating with their amazing service, especially as our group had arrived much later than expected but they still held dinner service. The room was spacious and onsen was amazing. Amenities were perfectly organised. Sakuras had even started blooming although it's still February. Atami is a beautiful town and Atami Sekitei will always be first choice for accommodation when we are in the area again. Thank you so much!

sunmagic

男性 / 30-39岁 / 加拿大

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/10/31


Great ryokan, its a pleasure to stay there. The private open air bath is pretty big. The villa has a living room and bedroom, also separate washroom and bathroom, which are all large, even in America standard. The service is top notch, nothing to complain

matthew tozzi

男性 / 20-29岁 / 加拿大

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/10/25


Very good service we had a great time. The staff was very nice to us even though we did not understand them.

Vishal N

男性 / 30-39岁 / 印度

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/09/06


Staying here was one of the best experiences in Japan. Would recommend this ryokan to everyone visiting Japan.

ch

男性 / 20岁未满 / 澳大利亚

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/11/02


Traditional ryokan with great food and service.

jolene

女性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.8
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/01/14


Everything fine except the room was a bit old , most of the corners and wall edges were stained !
The most unpleasant thing was we found a big black cockroach in the bath room which scared us that dared not to take the bath ! Think cleaning n hygiene jobs were not detail enough there !

HKOne

男性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/01/07


Everything was great about this place!

Tamcrew

女性 / 60岁以上 / 加拿大

其他

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/01/01


our experience is simply marvelous - service is exceptional, food is amazing, and we love our accommodation and its ambience

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: