洋溢四季风情的包租温泉 Yutorero庵 Yutorelo-an / 四季を愉しむ貸切温泉 ゆとりろ庵

洋溢四季风情的包租温泉 Yutorero庵用户评价

Total Score

4.1用户评价件数: 39件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.2 服务 : 4.2
餐饮 : 3.9 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.1 交通 : 3.9

Foxnake

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/02/25


The rent outdoor onsen is high recommended

sammy

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

朋友

3.3
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/02/13


房间不大,吃的东西一般

Cavin

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/11/24


其实交通算方便的,不过因为在山上,还是需要拉着箱子走,走的时候点麻烦.酒店非常不错,从服务到餐饮.榻榻米的床要自己铺,另外就是晚上睡的太热了.被子比较厚,房间也热.开窗的话就冷 了. 前台一个年长的日本人英文特别好.几个年轻的不怎么样,有些内容要说好几次.入住多日餐饮不重复,食材新鲜也好吃,就是量有点点少,呵呵.

sman

女性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/09/15 住宿日 2019/09/13 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Premium Kaiseki Course Dinner + Free Private Open-air Bath Session Plan


We stayed at the Yutorelo-an and it was everything we had hoped for. The room was a good, clean traditional style Japanese Room. The Kaiseki dinner was a very adventurous meal for us as American tourist. The private bath session was very relaxing. The hotel is near the Gora Cable Car which is covered by the Hakone FreePass. The area is very quiet which is perfect for a relaxing onsen ryokan experience.

Kirsten

女性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/01/06 住宿日 2018/12/29 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Private Bath Session & Gourmet Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


We had a relaxing and invigorating stay at Yutorelo-an. We most enjoyed the private open-air bath session, which featured a bath accommodating two to three people, a shower and a sink, located in a small garden. The gourmet dinner was delicious, but if you are a light eater I would recommend skipping lunch - there are several courses and it's easy to get full after the first set of plates. The public bath is indoors and the women's side includes sinks and blow dryers, then showers next to the bath. We enjoyed the tatami beds in our room and indulged in a beautiful view of the mountains in Hakone. The staff is accommodating and helpful. We would recommend taking advantage of the bag drop service at Hakone-Yumoto station, as there are steep hills throughout the town that are difficult to ascend with heavy bags. The closest cable car station is the Naka Gora station. Be sure to look up excursions, such as the Open Air Museum and Mt. Kintoki, and plan ahead.

Xavier

男性 / 40-49岁 / 法国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

3.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/08/20 住宿日 2018/08/12 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 特別房
住宿方案 Private Bath Session & Gourmet Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


We had a top floor room with a supposed open-air bath. The view is ok but not amazing and the open-air is a small bathtub (you cannot spread your legs). The food (gourmet kaiseki plan) is in great quantity but not as fine as we could have found in other places in Japan. Be aware it is mostly fish even for breakfast. We had difficulties in finding the hotel and we had never been able to call the hotel at the number given (and the GPS working with phone number did not know as well). I did not find the staff friendly nor helpfull. No one ever told me there was an alternative path without stairs while I was with big pieces of luggage. The hotel is ok but it is more a hotel than a ryokan, it is not a charming hotel, it is far form the center of Hakone if you do not have a car, and the value for money is bad.

pol

男性 / 20-29岁 / 阿根廷

情侣

3.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/04/04 住宿日 2018/04/02 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 Private Bath Session & Gourmet Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan

vj

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

朋友

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/04/02


Amazing place with an Amazing friendly service

A

女性 / 20-29岁 / 澳大利亚

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/05/10


My friend and I had such a wonderful stay at Yutorelo. The staff did not speak much English but were still very helpful and accommodating. We were given Yukatta and had a number of options of designs to choose from. The bathing facilities were nice and clean, and quite enjoyable. We also used the outdoor baths and even though it was raining it was still quite relaxing and very beautiful. I would definitely recommend Yutorelo to my friends.

valiss

女性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

情侣

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/04/14


We love our room located on the top floor with an ensuite outdoor hot tub. The room was very big and provided both Japanese styled futons and western styled beds. The hot tub does not supply real hot spring waters, but the water was hot enough to soak in the cold weather. The ryokan provided very good service: there was a basket for us to bring our valuables around the ryokan, outdoor hot spring foot bath + a selection of yukata for us to choose from + private outdoor hot spring + free flow hot drinks, buns and chocolate fondue + massage chairs. The dinner had many different dishes for us to have a sampling of the fine Japanese cuisine. The surroundings of the ryokan was secluded and our room had a view of the mountains. The ryokan was not very accessible by public transport as it was located up on a very steep slope. Luckily they provided free shuttle service which solved the problem. Overall we had a pleasant stay at the ryokan though the price is a little steep.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: