洋溢四季风情的包租温泉 Yutorero庵 Yutorelo-an / 四季を愉しむ貸切温泉 ゆとりろ庵

洋溢四季风情的包租温泉 Yutorero庵用户评价

Total Score

4.1用户评价件数: 39件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.2 服务 : 4.2
餐饮 : 3.9 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.1 交通 : 3.9

sammy

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

朋友

3.3
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/02/13


房间不大,吃的东西一般

Foxnake

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/02/25


The rent outdoor onsen is high recommended

Cavin

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/11/24


其实交通算方便的,不过因为在山上,还是需要拉着箱子走,走的时候点麻烦.酒店非常不错,从服务到餐饮.榻榻米的床要自己铺,另外就是晚上睡的太热了.被子比较厚,房间也热.开窗的话就冷 了. 前台一个年长的日本人英文特别好.几个年轻的不怎么样,有些内容要说好几次.入住多日餐饮不重复,食材新鲜也好吃,就是量有点点少,呵呵.

Marina

女性 / 20岁未满 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以下)

1.7
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 1.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : 1.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 1.0
投稿日 2015/06/09


The service is rude by Japanese or actually any standards. VERY shabby hotel, no room service, Open-air bath in the room is not a hot spring bath and the water in the room was lukewarm at best. Private bath facilities are very basic, not even a chair to sit on. Beware that description of location is misleading. It says 5 min from the station, but actually it is 30 min walk from the proper station. The other one, used for description, closes at 6 pm. This hotel had nothing in common with proper ryokan, feels like some sort of middle of the nowhere motel for the truck drivers. Completely mispriced.

ale

男性 / 30-39岁 / 意大利

一人旅行

3.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 2.0 交通 : 1.0
投稿日 2015/08/30


very good ryokan but no wi fi connections

Xavier

男性 / 40-49岁 / 法国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

3.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/08/20 住宿日 2018/08/12 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 特別房
住宿方案 Private Bath Session & Gourmet Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


We had a top floor room with a supposed open-air bath. The view is ok but not amazing and the open-air is a small bathtub (you cannot spread your legs). The food (gourmet kaiseki plan) is in great quantity but not as fine as we could have found in other places in Japan. Be aware it is mostly fish even for breakfast. We had difficulties in finding the hotel and we had never been able to call the hotel at the number given (and the GPS working with phone number did not know as well). I did not find the staff friendly nor helpfull. No one ever told me there was an alternative path without stairs while I was with big pieces of luggage. The hotel is ok but it is more a hotel than a ryokan, it is not a charming hotel, it is far form the center of Hakone if you do not have a car, and the value for money is bad.

Audrey

女性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/03/05


Yutorelo-an is literally the first accommodation you will see when you alight at Nakagora station, but what's better is that they greet you with a warm chocolate fondue at the lounge so you can thaw your frozen hands before checking in at the front desk! The room was brightly-lit, tidy and had a great view of the forest. Ensuite bathroom was clean and furnished with all the toiletries you can possibly ask for (even conditioner and facial serum)! Would have been better if the staff could prepare the futons for us instead, because we were absolutely clueless. The gourmet kaiseki dinner was elaborate, but not so big on taste. Overall, Yutorelo-an is a great place to stay in. However, there isn't much to do in the neighborhood, so one night's stay is sufficient for the ryokan experience.

Eddy Smith

男性 / 40-49岁 / 泰国

夫妇

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2014/12/10


ได้รับการต้อนรับอย่างดีจากพนักงานที่ดูแลในการเช็คอินและเช็คเอาท์
ในส่วนของ facility ภายในโรงแรมมีให้อย่างสมบูรณ์
ตำแหน่งของโรงแรมอาจจะไม่ได้รับความสะดวก เนื่องจากต้องเดินทางหลายต่อ และป้ายบอกไม่มีให้เห็นอย่างชัดเจน อย่างไรก็ตามอยู่ในเส้นทางภายใน Hakone
ทั้ง Public (300yen) และ Private onsen (3,000yen) ต้องมีค่าใช้จ่ายเพิ่มเติมนอกเหนือจากการจอง
โรงแรมไม่เห็นวิวของ Fujisan

pol

男性 / 20-29岁 / 阿根廷

情侣

3.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/04/04 住宿日 2018/04/02 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 Private Bath Session & Gourmet Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan

valiss

女性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

情侣

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/04/14


We love our room located on the top floor with an ensuite outdoor hot tub. The room was very big and provided both Japanese styled futons and western styled beds. The hot tub does not supply real hot spring waters, but the water was hot enough to soak in the cold weather. The ryokan provided very good service: there was a basket for us to bring our valuables around the ryokan, outdoor hot spring foot bath + a selection of yukata for us to choose from + private outdoor hot spring + free flow hot drinks, buns and chocolate fondue + massage chairs. The dinner had many different dishes for us to have a sampling of the fine Japanese cuisine. The surroundings of the ryokan was secluded and our room had a view of the mountains. The ryokan was not very accessible by public transport as it was located up on a very steep slope. Luckily they provided free shuttle service which solved the problem. Overall we had a pleasant stay at the ryokan though the price is a little steep.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: