洋溢四季风情的包租温泉 Yutorero庵 Yutorelo-an / 四季を愉しむ貸切温泉 ゆとりろ庵

洋溢四季风情的包租温泉 Yutorero庵用户评价

Total Score

4.1用户评价件数: 39件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.2 服务 : 4.2
餐饮 : 3.9 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.1 交通 : 3.9

Cavin

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/11/24


其实交通算方便的,不过因为在山上,还是需要拉着箱子走,走的时候点麻烦.酒店非常不错,从服务到餐饮.榻榻米的床要自己铺,另外就是晚上睡的太热了.被子比较厚,房间也热.开窗的话就冷 了. 前台一个年长的日本人英文特别好.几个年轻的不怎么样,有些内容要说好几次.入住多日餐饮不重复,食材新鲜也好吃,就是量有点点少,呵呵.

Foxnake

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/02/25


The rent outdoor onsen is high recommended

sammy

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

朋友

3.3
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/02/13


房间不大,吃的东西一般

sman

女性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/09/15 住宿日 2019/09/13 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Premium Kaiseki Course Dinner + Free Private Open-air Bath Session Plan


We stayed at the Yutorelo-an and it was everything we had hoped for. The room was a good, clean traditional style Japanese Room. The Kaiseki dinner was a very adventurous meal for us as American tourist. The private bath session was very relaxing. The hotel is near the Gora Cable Car which is covered by the Hakone FreePass. The area is very quiet which is perfect for a relaxing onsen ryokan experience.

Kirsten

女性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/01/06 住宿日 2018/12/29 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Private Bath Session & Gourmet Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


We had a relaxing and invigorating stay at Yutorelo-an. We most enjoyed the private open-air bath session, which featured a bath accommodating two to three people, a shower and a sink, located in a small garden. The gourmet dinner was delicious, but if you are a light eater I would recommend skipping lunch - there are several courses and it's easy to get full after the first set of plates. The public bath is indoors and the women's side includes sinks and blow dryers, then showers next to the bath. We enjoyed the tatami beds in our room and indulged in a beautiful view of the mountains in Hakone. The staff is accommodating and helpful. We would recommend taking advantage of the bag drop service at Hakone-Yumoto station, as there are steep hills throughout the town that are difficult to ascend with heavy bags. The closest cable car station is the Naka Gora station. Be sure to look up excursions, such as the Open Air Museum and Mt. Kintoki, and plan ahead.

A

女性 / 20-29岁 / 澳大利亚

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/05/10


My friend and I had such a wonderful stay at Yutorelo. The staff did not speak much English but were still very helpful and accommodating. We were given Yukatta and had a number of options of designs to choose from. The bathing facilities were nice and clean, and quite enjoyable. We also used the outdoor baths and even though it was raining it was still quite relaxing and very beautiful. I would definitely recommend Yutorelo to my friends.

Brittani

女性 / 20-29岁 / 日本

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/02/10


I have been wanting to visit Hakone as well as have a traditional Japanese style hotel that didn't break the bank. The hotel was gorgeous, especially the rooms. While I would have I liked someone to set up our futons, it was okay that we did it ourselves. Upon check in, we got to pick our own yukata. They had lots of colors and sizes so even very tall people (I'm short so I think they should fit) can wear them. We were thinking about renting one of their private onsens but it was a little expensive. However, they informed us that we could use it for free. The dinner was excellent and they were able to take care of my shellfish allergy. Breakfast was very large as well but I am not a big fan of Japanese breakfast. Regardless, the beauty and abundance of the food was amazing. It is also very close to the cable car station and has a beautiful outside entrance.

Yui

泰国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2013/10/12


Very nice place... impressive staff... nice location, only few minutes from Naga gora station...

vj

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

朋友

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/04/02


Amazing place with an Amazing friendly service

lee

女性 / 30-39岁 / 加拿大

一人旅行

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/04/23


The hotel is located at the top of mountain. When you get to Gora station, make sure that you have enough time to take cable bus and the last bus is ended 19:05pm. Hotel is clean, staffs are nice but not too many of them speak well English. Room has absolutely best view. Food was ok with me. But suggest at least you have to take their breakfast, because there is nothing around that open before 11am. I will be absolute come to stay longer next time. But I also feel that private bath is very expensive than others around. 3000 日元for 45 mints. The location is close to the most popular travel area such sightsee Fuji mountain and vocano...

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: