洋溢四季风情的包租温泉 Yutorero庵 Yutorelo-an / 四季を愉しむ貸切温泉 ゆとりろ庵

洋溢四季风情的包租温泉 Yutorero庵用户评价

Total Score

4.1用户评价件数: 39件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.2 服务 : 4.2
餐饮 : 3.9 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.1 交通 : 3.9

Audrey

女性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/03/05


Yutorelo-an is literally the first accommodation you will see when you alight at Nakagora station, but what's better is that they greet you with a warm chocolate fondue at the lounge so you can thaw your frozen hands before checking in at the front desk! The room was brightly-lit, tidy and had a great view of the forest. Ensuite bathroom was clean and furnished with all the toiletries you can possibly ask for (even conditioner and facial serum)! Would have been better if the staff could prepare the futons for us instead, because we were absolutely clueless. The gourmet kaiseki dinner was elaborate, but not so big on taste. Overall, Yutorelo-an is a great place to stay in. However, there isn't much to do in the neighborhood, so one night's stay is sufficient for the ryokan experience.

ale

男性 / 30-39岁 / 意大利

一人旅行

3.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 2.0 交通 : 1.0
投稿日 2015/08/30


very good ryokan but no wi fi connections

Marina

女性 / 20岁未满 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以下)

1.7
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 1.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : 1.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 1.0
投稿日 2015/06/09


The service is rude by Japanese or actually any standards. VERY shabby hotel, no room service, Open-air bath in the room is not a hot spring bath and the water in the room was lukewarm at best. Private bath facilities are very basic, not even a chair to sit on. Beware that description of location is misleading. It says 5 min from the station, but actually it is 30 min walk from the proper station. The other one, used for description, closes at 6 pm. This hotel had nothing in common with proper ryokan, feels like some sort of middle of the nowhere motel for the truck drivers. Completely mispriced.

lee

女性 / 30-39岁 / 加拿大

一人旅行

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/04/23


The hotel is located at the top of mountain. When you get to Gora station, make sure that you have enough time to take cable bus and the last bus is ended 19:05pm. Hotel is clean, staffs are nice but not too many of them speak well English. Room has absolutely best view. Food was ok with me. But suggest at least you have to take their breakfast, because there is nothing around that open before 11am. I will be absolute come to stay longer next time. But I also feel that private bath is very expensive than others around. 3000 日元for 45 mints. The location is close to the most popular travel area such sightsee Fuji mountain and vocano...

Brittani

女性 / 20-29岁 / 日本

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/02/10


I have been wanting to visit Hakone as well as have a traditional Japanese style hotel that didn't break the bank. The hotel was gorgeous, especially the rooms. While I would have I liked someone to set up our futons, it was okay that we did it ourselves. Upon check in, we got to pick our own yukata. They had lots of colors and sizes so even very tall people (I'm short so I think they should fit) can wear them. We were thinking about renting one of their private onsens but it was a little expensive. However, they informed us that we could use it for free. The dinner was excellent and they were able to take care of my shellfish allergy. Breakfast was very large as well but I am not a big fan of Japanese breakfast. Regardless, the beauty and abundance of the food was amazing. It is also very close to the cable car station and has a beautiful outside entrance.

Eddy Smith

男性 / 40-49岁 / 泰国

夫妇

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2014/12/10


ได้รับการต้อนรับอย่างดีจากพนักงานที่ดูแลในการเช็คอินและเช็คเอาท์
ในส่วนของ facility ภายในโรงแรมมีให้อย่างสมบูรณ์
ตำแหน่งของโรงแรมอาจจะไม่ได้รับความสะดวก เนื่องจากต้องเดินทางหลายต่อ และป้ายบอกไม่มีให้เห็นอย่างชัดเจน อย่างไรก็ตามอยู่ในเส้นทางภายใน Hakone
ทั้ง Public (300yen) และ Private onsen (3,000yen) ต้องมีค่าใช้จ่ายเพิ่มเติมนอกเหนือจากการจอง
โรงแรมไม่เห็นวิวของ Fujisan

Yui

泰国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2013/10/12


Very nice place... impressive staff... nice location, only few minutes from Naga gora station...

Joey

女性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

一人旅行

3.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/07/12 住宿日 2019/06/27 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 和式房


- The Room is huge but the Open-air Bath was dirty. Children were shouting & screaming at the corridor.
- Front Desk service is acceptable but not Excellent.
- Location is not very convenient, no shops around & actually is a bit noisy when cars are driving pass outside.
- Breakfast was good.
- Mini Bus Service arrangement to the Gora Station in the morning was good.

男性 / 20-29岁 / 香港

情侣

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/03/07 住宿日 2019/03/05 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 特別房
住宿方案 【東京及東京周邊訂房優惠】Seasonal Stylish Kaiseki Course Dinner + Free Private Open-air Bath Session Plan

ML

男性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

朋友

3.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/10/28 住宿日 2018/10/26 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【基本會席方案】可免費利用包租露天風呂


Hotel is nice but location is remote. Can't find in GPS but google map can locate it. Not much eating and shopping place nearby.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: