箱根汤本温泉 冈田酒店 Hotel Okada / 箱根湯本温泉 ホテルおかだ

箱根汤本温泉 冈田酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.0用户评价件数: 39件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.2
餐饮 : 3.7 洗浴设备 : 4.3
环境 : 3.8 交通 : 3.9

甜甜

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

夫妇

3.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/08/07


酒店服务不错,有中文翻译,房间很干净,交通不是很方便,坐到箱根汤本站还要坐A才能到达,餐饮是自助餐没有想象中的好,感觉这个价格性价比不高,再说说温泉吧,就三四个池子,不象国内的很多种,应该是人家的温泉是真的所以没有那么多提供,个人认为如果要泡温泉还是去北海道,这个算起房费和交通费不便宜。

海滩之子

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/03/13


这次旅行住的最好的酒店

mia

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

朋友

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/08/06


不算箱根最好的温泉酒店,胜在性价比不错,中国人实在太多了,连自助餐都按照中国人的口味做了改良,适合吃不惯传统和食的朋友,露天风吕不错,但是建议跑早澡,还是那句话,中国人太多了

中国

其他

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2011/01/27


尽管我只选了最小面积的,但仍然非常宽敞,对一家三口是富富有余的.服务人员很热情,就算不怎么会说英文,但也尽全力满足客人的要求,有些小感动;Spa在饭店外边,总体设计不错,只是浴衣都有些大啊.公交车只有一部,间隔时间也有些长,但有非常便宜的班车往返汤本,这个很不错.唯一遗憾的是整个饭店都没有电源转换器,结果手机,电脑和照相机都至少有半天没有电了. 不过这样也好,远离了骚扰.

Amitha

女性 / 60岁以上 / 英国

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/04/06 住宿日 2019/04/03 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Excellent hotel. Good facilities.very helpful staff. Hotel is 10 minutes walk up steep hill from bus route and not that frequent. But there is a private bus that runs from the Train station to hotel and back.100 yen one way.

csze

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/08/07 住宿日 2018/08/01 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房


I love onsen & visit onsen hotel whenever I go to Japan. This hotel is big. Onsen facility is perfect as it offers quite many options. As for food, actually it’s not bad. Only thing is that if it offers some more varieties in buffet then that will be great.

paswedb

男性 / 40-49岁 / 日本

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/12/28 住宿日 2017/12/26 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 [In-Room Dining] Upgraded Japanese Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


My family and I were looking for an onsen resort that the whole family would enjoy... Found it here! This was our first drive to Hakone and was also easy to find. The men and women's hot baths had all the amenities needed. The dinner we had in the room was fantastic as well as the breakfast buffet which offered a variety of food. We will recommend this onsen resort as a place to visit to all of our friends in Tokyo!

Mr K

男性 / 30-39岁 / 英国

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/08/17 住宿日 2017/08/05 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 In-Room Premium Dinner + Colored Yukata Rental for Female Guests + Late Check-out + JPY 500 Hotel Gift Card Plan


Literally no complaints. The only reason I didn't give the food a 5 is because there was a lot of variety, and I wasn't fond of all of it. It was all well prepared and presented however. The staff were fantastic, the baths were well-kept and not at all crowded, the in-hotel entertainment was good, the views were amazing... I would absolutely visit again.

nolanr

男性 / 40-49岁 / 泰国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/03/22


Big hotel. We chose buffet dinner, which is quite nice for us as the kids can choose what they want to eat. Buffet has good enough selections, good beef. Yunosato onsen is nice, however it can be a bit crowded, the hotel's own onsen is simple but nice enough as many people go to the Yunosato. Overall, nice hotel, but it is a big hotel.

Chris.pngwong

女性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/03/18


Nice hotel, but u need to take the bus or a taxi to get there as it is not right beside train station.
Pleasant room and public bath. Hotel guests can use the bath in the health resort/club near it. (Yunosato)
Our room package comes with buffet dinner and buffet breakfast, and both were good. Dinner had wide variety and quality was good, better than the buffet in the previous night's hotel which cost 2000yen more.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: