东京湾喜来登大酒店 Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel / シェラトン・グランデ・トーキョーベイ・ホテル

东京湾喜来登大酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.5用户评价件数: 19件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.7 服务 : 4.7
餐饮 : 4.3 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.7 交通 : 4.5

大橙子

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/06/08


超满意,酒店很大很新,房间是海景房~早餐厅有三个也很丰富。梦幻呀

Dodgie

男性 / 60岁以上 / 澳大利亚

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/10/05 住宿日 2018/09/26 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房


We have just returned from a trip to Tokyo Disney with our grandchildren. Staying at this hotel was wonderful. Coach from and to Narita pulls up at the door. Getting to Disney was a breeze, catch the shuttle to the Mono rail and then on to Disney - so quick and so easy. The hotel was amazing, very large room with two very comfortable double beds and two singles. Spotlessly clean, serviced each day and with views over Tokyo Bay. Even in the middle of a typhoon we felt totally safe. The breakfast buffet was plentiful and delicious and catered for all nationalities. Their latte's in the morning were to die for. We didn't eat at the lunch buffet, but heard others in the elevators chatting about how wonderful it was. Checking in was not a problem, the staff were very attentive and only too pleased to be of service. We also purchased our three day Disney passports at the reception without any drama.

cashiercat

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/02/17 住宿日 2018/02/08 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人双床房


Very convenient, easy access to Disneyland , Disneysea and JR station by Monorail. Breakfast was very nice. Long queue if on weekends but there are few restaurants for breakfast. Room and bed were quite comfortable. Staff were polite and helpful. We enjoyed the stay so much!

ade

女性 / 40-49岁 / 印度尼西亚

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/04/08


After had bad experience earlier by stayed on other disney resort hotel, we were lucky to end up our disney holiday journey by stayed on Sheraton Grande Bay hotel. From we arrived, the floor of manager already welcome us in front of the receptionist and this international environment with fluent english staffs made us feeling home. We stayed 4 persons with 1 baby on Treasure Room which luxury bedroom fullfill with Penguin decoration and hotel alley were also decorated with many cartoon character and they are all super cute. Thank you Sheraton Grande Bay for giving us memorable Disney holiday and sure we will be back on our return.

M Lee

澳大利亚

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2009/08/28


We were fortunately and got a surprise upgrade to a larger room. But aside from that, the hotel staff were very friendly, and the late night buffet (from 9.30pm onward) was perfect for us since we got there quite late. The location was hard to beat since it's so close to the Disney Resort Monorail. It had a nice swimming pool, putt putt golf good internet access, games for young kids and a nice garden area to walk around; families with kids will find plenty to do.

shu chun

女性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/04/22 住宿日 2019/04/16 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房


我們訂的是雙人雙床房,飯店可能覺得我們不夠我們睡,還加了2張單人床,兩個小孩吵著自己睡,大人各睡一張雙人床,很舒服。飯店至海濱站有接泊車,很方便,在迪士尼走整天也累了,都坐接泊車來回!每天都有客房清潔,服務很好,價錢又比其他公認飯店便宜,若下次還有機會,還是會選喜來登!

weiyi

男性 / 20岁未满 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/01/25 住宿日 2019/01/20 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人双床房


溫泉另外收費.

wc

女性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/08/01 住宿日 2018/07/19 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房

Taira Yeh

女性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/03/10 住宿日 2018/02/08 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房

wan

女性 / 20-29岁 / 台湾

情侣

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/10/02 住宿日 2017/09/12 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人双床房

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: