富士豪景酒店 Fuji-View Hotel / 富士ビューホテル

富士豪景酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.1用户评价件数: 37件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.4 服务 : 4.5
餐饮 : 4.1 洗浴设备 : 4.1
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.5

amami

女性 / 20岁未满 / 中国

朋友

2.3
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 1.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 1.0
投稿日 2018/08/28 住宿日 2018/08/17 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 和式房


traffic was very inconvenient. besides, there was toenail in the bathtub which was very disgusting and also proved its terrible sanitary condition. there was a strong smell when you opened the door. the most annoying thing was the receptionist, his attitude made me uncomfortable. he was a kind of scornful.

Shirley

女性 / 50-59岁 / 澳大利亚

朋友

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/05/28 住宿日 2018/05/19 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人双床房


Room has amazing views, restaurant is good,enjoyed our stay

始地蚊旸

男性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/04/05


酒店的硬件设施和早餐都很好,很日式!只是交通略有不便,如果错过了酒店接站的末班车就只能打车,不过只要不到1400日元,也不算贵。酒店周边便利店和餐馆比较少,需要走路大概十分钟才能到最近的7-11。

Revie

女性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/05/04 住宿日 2019/05/02 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房


The hotel was beautiful and absolutely delightful. Our room was very spacious and comfortable with a wonderful view of Mt. Fuji. Dinner and the breakfast buffet were both delicious and included a large variety of different foods. The onsen was lovely. We would definitely visit again!

greg

男性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/10/17 住宿日 2018/10/13 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 和式房


This is a beautiful hotel. Excellent service. Excellent breakfast and the staff was very helpful. It is not within walking distance of restaurants. There is the shuttle and is on a bus line .

RI family

男性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/08/11 住宿日 2018/07/30 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 和式房


We loved our stay at Fuji-View Hotel! Location and room were beautiful and spacious; breakfast was delicious with many, many selections; hot spring bath was very clean and well-maintained. All hotel staff were friendly and helpful.

Anna

女性 / 20-29岁 / 德国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/04/18 住宿日 2018/04/06 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 和式房


We had a lovely stay at the Hotel. Our Japanese-style room was very spacious, clean and calm. It was a great experience waking up while looking at Mt. Fuji. We also enjoyed the breakfast buffet with lots of vegeterian options.

shiam

女性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

2.2
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 1.0
环境 : 1.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/03/10 住宿日 2018/03/03 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 和式房


HOT BATHS WERE UNDER REPARATION AND WE WERE NOT AWARE! ROOM VERY BASIC AND BATHROOM SO TINY , I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE REGARDING OUR CRITERIA

et

女性 / 30-39岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以下)

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2017/04/03


Jap style room was great, but a little cold so it will be perfect if a heater can be switched on in the room.
I did not visit the hot springs as baby was not cooperative.
Food was fantastic, 2 different jap dinners for each night. Breakfast was the same foods buffet style, but the food was yummy!
Location was OK, you can view Mt Fuji from the hotel and you can walk to the lake. Accessibility not great, you need to take a taxi from kawaguchiko station or wait for the hourly shuttle. The hourly shuttle was good, but could be better if the frequency was increased. Convenience stalls were not very near, best to purchase their meal plans or take your meal before coming back.

aRris

女性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/09/22


Good service, comfortable and the room is spacious. The scenery outside our room window is beautiful. Pity that it was raining during our stay, Mt. Fuji was basically covered with fog, thus we didn't manage to see it. Next time I guess.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: