钟山苑酒店 Hotel Kaneyamaen / ホテル鐘山苑

钟山苑酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.6用户评价件数: 23件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.7 服务 : 4.7
餐饮 : 4.7 洗浴设备 : 4.7
环境 : 4.5 交通 : 4.3

Pui Yee Yau

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

3.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/04/07 住宿日 2019/04/04 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


房間大看到富士山 歺飲sashimi 不太新鮮 大概酒店太大了 要先做好放在冰箱一会才給客人吃

交通不太方便 但每半小時有shuttle bus

縂体説性价比不高 這樣的消费会期望高些

mengyuan

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/02/27


A great hotel, with warm services.

Henry

男性 / 40-49岁 / 澳大利亚

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/03/22 住宿日 2018/09/23 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Overall, 5 stars to everything in this hotel.
And I would to give double thumbs up to the waitress who serve us dinner, she was so friendly so nice, We will go back again

tychicus

男性 / 60岁以上 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2018/04/18 住宿日 2018/04/15 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


well maintained and many service staff at hand in this large hotel/ryokan. The public bath at the 10th floor offer a great view of mount fuji. Be informed that there is no shower facility in this bath...either have shower/wash in your room or at the other public bath on the 2nd floor (slight view with slated wood panel blocking the view of Fuji) and Ground floor (garden view and hence fwer people) before entering this public bath.
There is a taiko drum performance in the evening as well as band entertainment.
The rooms are large and well maintained. My room has a view of mount Fuji.

2nd honeymooners

男性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/03/22 住宿日 2018/03/15 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Early Check-in & Late Check-out Plan


We had a fantastic experience in our 2 night stay! After a week of walking the busy streets of tokyo, we found our stay at the inn the perfect relaxation to recuperate. The open air hot spring in our room was large, clean, and unbelievably refreshing. We had a great view of a private garden and could see mt fuji. The food was tremendous and full of new experiences too. We loved taking pictures in our yukatas too. The stay was worth every penny!

Darren

男性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/11/29 住宿日 2017/11/21 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房


Exceptional service with countless amenities. Grandiose rooms with provided 9-course dinner and breakfast buffet. Three huge public baths and free entertainment. Spend a night here to feel like royalty!

h3rw1n

男性 / 40-49岁 / 澳大利亚

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/04/04


Good service. Dinner is outstanding.

Bretagne libre

男性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/03/05


Perfect place for a Japanese spa relaxation. Amazing view and Mount Fuji. Service and food unbelievable, kindness at every corner!
A great experience.

Serena

女性 / 20岁未满 / 美国

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/11/28


It was soooo wonderful!!! The service was spectacular, the in-room onsen wonderful (we can see Mt. Fuji from the tub!), and the dinner was so delicate and delicious. I would definitely go back if I had the chance. Thank you!!!

jm1496

男性 / 20-29岁 / 英国

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/07/15


Our first trip to Japan and the stay at this Ryokan made it feel very authentic. Hotel Kaneyamaen is close to the Fujisan Station, which allows travel all over the Fuji Five Lakes area and up to Mt Fuji. Mt Fuji could be seen from our spring baths on a clear day which was an amazing sight. The gardens hosted within the hotel grounds are beautiful and lovely to walk around during the day or in the evening, where firefly's could be clearly seen during our stay in late June.
The hotel services included 2 meals per day, the breakfast was buffet style with lots of choice. The dinner was a traditional style multi-course meal (about 10 courses) which meant that even if you didn't like or want to eat everything, you did not go back to your room hungry. Afterwards there was a traditional Japanese drum show at night which was very impressive.
The staff were very helpful with most of staff speaking a little English and those that didn't speak fluently knew exactly which colleagues did.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: