通知

北京时间 12月8日(日)23:00~12月9日(一)6:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。

横滨皇家花园酒店 Yokohama Royal Park Hotel / 横浜ロイヤルパークホテル

横滨皇家花园酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 54件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.7 服务 : 4.4
餐饮 : 4.2 洗浴设备 : 3.9
环境 : 4.8 交通 : 4.7

JasonLi

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/02/10


房间很大,干净,可以看到海,景色不错。就在JR车站旁边,交通方便。边上就是一个游乐场和大商场,环境整理不错。没有在酒店饮食,边上其实餐饮很多,种类丰富。

Lan

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/06/16


房间比较大,出行就是樱木街地铁站。自助早餐要3000日元一位,没有在饭店享用。旁边就是商业中心,有其它的比较便宜的早餐选择。入住的体验很好,周围去景点也很方便,风景也很棒。会再次入住。

Orange lc

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/04/17


客房楼层高,景色非常好,很适合观景,横滨夜景很美。房间空间算是比较大的,不过可惜没订到可以看到港湾景色的房间,下次一定还会光顾。 服务周到,交通便利。

Tui

女性 / 40-49岁 / 泰国

一人旅行

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/01/12 住宿日 2018/01/06 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人大床房


Stayed for 4 nights in a Standard Double room on 52nd Fl. It was a nice location near to Sakuragicho (JR) station and Minatomirai (MM) station, very close to shopping malls, many restaurants and very nice view surrounding the hotel. Easy to connect from/to HND airport only 40 mins and Airport limousine bus stop in front of the hotel.

mitu

女性 / 40-49岁 / 英国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/07/26


I've stayed at this hotel before and this stay was my fourth. I must say the quality of the service has been deteriorating, and the rooms rather outdated. There was npleasant smell within the whole hotel.
They do not allow you to check in before the actual time stated on your booking form. Even only 5mins before! When at check in desk, I asked the woman if theres any necessity to write my age on the form, her reply was, 'every one write, so do you.' that's not what you expect to hear from someone who works for a '4/5star' hotel.
I would definitely stay at the other two, when I come back to Minatomirai area in future.

o canada

男性 / 60岁以上 / 加拿大

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : - 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : - 交通 : -
投稿日 2016/08/31

spookees

女性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/04/22


Everyone here is so helpful, many speak English. Easy access to the airports and to the train station. Attached to the Mall which has just about everything. Highly Recommended

Bee Yen

女性 / 30-39岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/12/29


Convenient location, walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants. Extremely helpful staff. Marvellous view from the room on 53 floor. No regret in staying here.

Lesley Mitchell (real name)

女性 / 50-59岁 / 澳大利亚

一人旅行

2.0
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 1.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2015/11/25


Disappointing.. I struggling with bags & the concierge(s) just watched me offering no assistance, when I checked in i was earlier than scheduled but after check-in hours, reception wanted to charge me for this.. I said what? the room smelt of smoke for a nonsmoking room. The room was grotty & worn for a 5 star hotel. There were marks on the wall, stains of the floor, unclean & dusty, lamps fringes were unstitched, there was mould & grime around the shower, the light had a collection of insect & was covered in dust, furniture was old & chipped, air con vents had a build up of dust & to top it off the toilet had problem. Unfortunately, i had to leave a surprise for them in the morning as the toilet couldn't flush. I have taken pictures of all these things. I went to swim in the pool (rainy day) to be advised it would cost $72AUD. .For a hotel that i was looking forward to the most, it was the worst i have ever stayed.

Eugene

男性 / 40-49岁 / 美国

其他

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/11/02


Outstanding!!

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: