通知

北京时间 8月18日(日)00:00~06:00 由于系统将进行定期维修,在此期间搜索,预约,取消等服务若出现错误请5分钟后再次尝试。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。

Welco酒店 成田 Hotel Welco Narita / ホテルウェルコ成田

Welco酒店 成田用户评价

Total Score

4.0用户评价件数: 30件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 3.7 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.6 洗浴设备 : 3.5
环境 : 4.4 交通 : 4.6

YI

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/07/24


靠近车站很方便,周边有几个大商场,密封玻璃很安静,榻榻米自己铺床,中规中矩吧。

Minyu

女性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

一人旅行

4.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : -
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : - 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/11/15


酒店地点很好!很靠近车站,距离成田表参道也不远在步行范围内。

Mason

男性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/05/28


房間面積夠寬敞,地點距京成私鐵站及JR成田站近在咫尺,交通方便,有免費Shuttle Bus來回成田機場,價格相宜,性價比甚高。

Unagi

女性 / 60岁以上 / 新加坡

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/01/26 住宿日 2019/01/18 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Very well located - near bus/train station & village.

Cookzilla

男性 / 40-49岁 / 泰国

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/09/29


Very close to JR Narita

stormin

男性 / 60岁以上 / 澳大利亚

情侣

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/09/11


A pleasant hotel offering shuttle services to Narita Airport. Easily located and in a central position this hotel offers travellers needing access to a Narita Airport with a great alternative to an airport hotel.

MademoiselleT

女性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.6
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/06/11


This hotel is ideal for a layover at Tokyo airport or business in Narita. It is one stop away on the train, and just around the corner from the station in Narita. It was very clean and comfortable. The staff was fantastic. They allowed us to check in a little early, offered loaner umbrellas for our walk to the temple on a rainy day, and answered all questions with courtesy and patience. The rooms are not large and the design is perhaps a little dated, but those are very minor issues. All in all, a great stay.

Schlepie

男性 / 20岁未满 / 美国

夫妇

4.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/04/20


Great location for a quick night in Narita! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very diverse staff as well. We checked in and noticed at least four languages besides Japanese being spoke by the front desk. Room is a bit small and stuffy. We opened the window to get some air but there isn't a screen. Bathroom is very small but functional and clean. Food at the pub was just ok. Highlight was the staff! Very friendly! And the location is perfect. Walk to Naritasan temple is lovely.

world traveler

女性 / 40-49岁 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2016/04/05


We stayed in the Japanese style family room. It was very cool, but extremely uncomfortable. The pillows are awful, filled with beans. If we had stayed another night we would have requested different pillows. Sleeping on the floor wasn't very comfortable if only we had different pillows it may have been a little better.

sheokee

女性 / 30-39岁 / 马来西亚

团体

2.8
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2014/11/18




Its autumn now... seasons changing from hot to cold.... It's in between weather we just made a put stop for the last night as we have an early flight to catch. ..... the hotel overall however was very disappointing 3 things to note:
1. the room did not provide the option to control the temperature to my liking the night was hot and stuffy...... we wanted AC but the staff told us there were no AC available. We had to sleep with the windows open. ... and had to deal the the noise I.e trains and cars.

2. The hotel do not provide transport to the nearest malls i.e. Aeon unlike other hotels nearby narita which we saw free transfers between hotel and Aeon mall

3. The airport transfer schedules are not as frequent as expected and the hotel is abt half an hour to the airport......

Overall very disappointed.
Stayed November 2014, traveled with family

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: